Theater

Meet Our Theater Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Richard Strand Richard Strand (Chair)

Phone: 909-274-4949
Office: 2T-127
E-mail: rstrand@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Ralph Eastman Ralph Eastman

Phone: 909-274-4338
Office: 2T-126
E-mail: reastman@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Matthew Burgos Matthew Burgos

Phone:
Office: 2T-125
E-mail: mburgos@mtsac.edu

See bio...

 

Adjunct Faculty

Alan Brooks Alan Brooks

Phone: 909-274-3172
Office: 2T-127
E-mail: abrooks@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Ward Carlisle Ward Carlisle

 

See bio...

William Mittler William Mittler

Phone:
Office:
E-mail: wmittler@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Beckette Ogden Beckette Ogden

Phone: 909-274-6134
Office: 2T-129
E-mail: bogden@mtsac.edu

See bio...


Staff

Sean Kelly Sean Kelly

Phone: 909-274-4949/5200
Office: 2T-128C
E-mail: skelly@mtsac.edu

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.