Theater

Full-Time Faculty

 

Richard Strand PhotoRichard Strand (Chair)

Phone: 909-274-4422
Office: 2T-127
E-mail: rstrand@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Christine Cummings PhotoChristine Cummings

Phone: 909-274-4338
Office: 2T-125
E-mail: ccummings@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Matthew Burgos PhotoMatthew Burgos

Phone: 909-274-4337
Office: 2T-126
E-mail: mburgos14@mtsac.edu

See bio...

  

Adjunct Faculty

Alan Brooks PhotoAlan Brooks

Phone: 909-274-3172
Office: 2T-127
E-mail: abrooks@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Ward Carlisle PhotoWard Carlisle

 

See bio...

William Mittler PhotoWilliam Mittler

Phone:
Office:
E-mail: wmittler@mtsac.edu

See bio...

Beckette Ogden PhotoBeckette Ogden

Phone: 909-274-6134
Office: 2T-129
E-mail: bogden@mtsac.edu

See bio... 

Dennis Cockrum PhotoDennis Cockrum

Phone:
Office: 
E-mail: dcockrum@mtsac.edu

See bio...

 

Staff

Sean Kelly PhotoSean Kelly

Phone: 909-274-3643
Office: 2T-128C
E-mail: skelly@mtsac.edu