Sociology

Adjunct Faculty

 Adjunct faculty mailboxes are located in Building 26B, 2nd Floor in the lobby.

NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Mohammad Abdel-Haq   mabdelhaq@mtsac.edu
Marissa Banuelos   mbanuelos@mtsac.edu
Andrew Bark 3401 abark@mtsac.edu
Jessica Coronel   jcoronel8@mtsac.edu
Roger Forest, Jr. 3442 rforest@mtsac.edu
Lisa Guerrero   lguerrero@mtsac.edu
Dawn Howey   dhowey@mtsac.edu
Cynthia Irvine   cirvine@mtsac.edu
Sherene Jensen   sjensen@mtsac.edu
Laquita Jones 3837 ljone39@mtsac.edu
Joanna P. Jones 3093 pjones@mtsac.edu
Ruzanna Karmiryan   rkarmiryan@mtsac.edu
Katherine Lawson   klawson@mtsac.edu
Casey Lukenbill 3378 clukenbill@mtsac.edu
Sasha Montero   smontero@mtsac.edu
Stacey Morales-Beasely   smorales@mtsac.edu
Jessica Moronez   jmoronez1@mtsac.edu
Jessica Moss   jmoss9@mtsac.edu
Kimberly Phillips 3527 kphillips@mtsac.edu
Randolph Pratt   rpratt2@mtsac.edu
Christina Quach   cquach2@mtsac.edu
Frank Roberts   froberts@mtsac.edu
Ivan Sanchez 3834 isanchez47@mtsac.edu
Brooke Tolmasov 3625 bbain@mtsac.edu
Melinda Vandervis 3476 mvandervis@mtsac.edu
Georgina Yoshioka 3490 gyoshioka@mtsac.edu
   

 

 

 

 

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.