Facebook Pixel Code

Sign Language and Interpreting Staff

Robert (Bob) Augustus
Professor-Sign Lang, Interpret

Phone: (866) 954-4049
Email: raugustus@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214A

Play Sign Language Video

Julie Bradley
Counselor-DSPS

Phone: (909) 274-5645
Email: jkbradley@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 20-9

George Dorough
Professor-Sign Lang

Phone: (909) 895 - 6632
Email: gdorough@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214A

Fred Gravatt
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: fgravatt@mtsac.edu
Office Location:

Tina Jenkins
Sign Language, Interpreter

Phone: (909) 274-5639
Email: tjenkins@mtsac.edu
Office Location20-9

Sandon Larson
Prof - American Sign Language

Phone: (866) 954-4049
Email: slarson6@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214B

Marie Lubman
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: mlubman@mtsac.edu
Office Location:

Yazmin Marin
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: ymarin4@mtsac.edu
Office Location:

Jennifer Stephenson
Lead Interpreter, DSPS

Phone: (866) 954-4049
Email: jstephenson4@mtsac.edu
Office Location:

Play Interpreting Program Video

Bob Stuard
Professor-Sign Lang, Interpret

Phone: (909) 274-4443
Email: bstuard@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214B

Play Bob in the Classroom Video