Advisory Board

Advisory Board for Radio

Faculty Representative: Tammy Trujillo - Professor of Radio, On-Air Personality Go Country 105, Voice-Over Artist

Industry Representatives: Jeff Baugh - Airborne Reporter, Shadow Traffic
Dave Beasing - Program Director, The Sound
Donna Du Bain - Education Director of Kalmenson & Kalmenson
Mike Villani - Actor & Voice-Over Artist
Phil Hulett - Co-founder, KFWB News Anchor, Broadcasting Professor
Mark Wallengren - Morning Co-Host KOST
Terri Dourian - KPWR Internship Coordinator
Jason Shiff - Radio Producer, Broadcasting Professor
PJ Butta - DJ Hot 92.3
Lynne Gross - Author, Producer, Broadcasting Professor 

Student Representatives: 
Alan Bailey
Cheri Easley 
Ray Holdridge

Advisory Board for Film & Television

Faculty Representative: Daniel Smith - Professor of Television

Industry Representatives: 
Murad Aldin Amayreh - Independent Filmmaker
William Eastham - Broadcast Technician, Walt Disney Corporation
Nick Ferrell - Editor "Wipeout" 
Kim Harrison - Screenwriter, "Criminal Minds" 
Tariq Merhab - Development Executive 
Chris Pollock - Cameraman,"Project Runway"
Chris Rehnke - Segment Producer, "Ice Road Truckers" 

Student Representative: 
Mark Chapman

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–1460 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.