Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty mailboxes are located in Building 26B, 2nd floor in the lobby.

 

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Eldon Alexander     ealexander@mtsac.edu
Robert Borton 3022   rborton@mtsac.edu
Gene Grey 3042   ggrey@mtsac.edu
Randy Haney     rhaney@mtsac.edu
Darryl Henry 3530   dhenry@mtsac.edu
Gary Kay     glkay@mtsac.edu
Erik Kostiuk     ekostiuk@mtsac.edu
Eric Lape     elape@mtsac.edu
Anthony Lloyd 3419   alloyd@mtsac.edu
Jamie Love     jlove9@mtsac.edu
Lucas Mather     lmather@mtsac.edu
Charles Merward III     cmerwardiii@mtsac.edu
Doug Morgan     dmorgan@mtsac.edu
Joseph Pak     jpak@mtsac.edu
Bruce Paolozzi     bpaolozzi@mtsac.edu
Jinsun Park 3308   jspark@mtsac.edu
Christopher Paul     cpaul4@mtsac.edu
Randy Ramal 3253   rramal@mtsac.edu
E. Perez Romero 3226   eromero@mtsac.edu
Adam Stowell     astowell@mtsac.edu 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.