Nursing Program

Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Carolyn Anderson-Perry 5285 67A-256 cperry@mtsac.edu
Genene Arvidson-Perkins 4406 67A-260 garvidsonperkins@mtsac.edu
Michelle Boyer 5169 67A-141 mboyer@mtsac.edu
Susie Chen (Director) 5331 67A-262 schen@mtsac.edu
Denise Condra 6330  67A-244 dcondra@mtsac.edu
Arleen FioRito 4792 67A-258 afiorito@mtsac.edu
Connie Kunkler 6331 67A-250 ckunkler@mtsac.edu
Billie Lynes 3140 67A-246 blynes@mtsac.edu
Jondea Orr 5263 67A-141 jorr@mtsac.edu
Sarah Plesetz (Assistant Director) 4801 67A-242 splesetz@mtsac.edu
Oscar Romero 3141 67A-141 oromero@mtsac.edu
Lance Wilcher 5359 67A-254 lwilcher@mtsac.edu
       
       
COUNSELORS / COORDINATORS
     
       
       

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.