Library Staff


Faculty 

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone Extension
Dr. LeAnn Garrett
LeAnn Garrett Department Chair, Systems Librarian 6-225 lgarrett@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4122
Jared Burton, Librarian
Jared Burton Librarian 6-228 jburton6@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4681
photo of Hong Guo
Hong Guo Online Learning Librarian 6-236 hguo@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6490
Eva Rios-Alvarado
Eva Rios-Alvarado Student Equity & Outreach Librarian 6-224 eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5694
Image for P. Swartz Pauline Swartz Reference/Instruction Librarian 6-229 pswartz@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6600
Chisa Uyeki  Chisa Uyeki  Reference/Collection Development Librarian 6-231 cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4257
Emily Woolery Emily Woolery Reference Librarian 6-233 ewoolery@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4264

 

Adjunct Faculty

Photo Name Email
image coming 
Jennifer Bidwell jbidwell@mtsac.edu
Usha
Usha Chhabra uchhabra@mtsac.edu
Michael Emery 
Michael Emery memery2@mtsac.edu
image coming 
Alicia Guzman aguzman145@mtsac.edu
Sandra Krause
Sandra Krause skrause1@mtsac.edu
image coming 
Alisa Monheim amonheim@mtsac.edu
Teresa Omidsalar
Teresa Omidsalar tomidsalar@mtsac.edu
Ernest Romero  Ernest Romero eromero86@mtsac.edu
Sally Romero  Sally Romero sromero60@mtsac.edu
Nora Shea, Librarian Nora Shea nshea1@mtsac.edu
MK Van Sistine, Librarian Mary Kay Van Sistine mvansistine@mtsac.edu
 Linda Van Sistine-Yost Linda Van Sistine-Yost lvansistineyost@mtsac.edu
Chuck Varnes Chuck Varnes cvarnes@mtsac.edu
Image coming soon Brian Young byoung40@mtsac.edu

 

Classified Staff

Photo Name Area Office Location Email Phone Extension
image coming
Cesar Barragan Circulation 6-201 cbarragan12@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5659
Photo of Brandy Cape
Brandy Cape Periodicals 6-232 bcape@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4879
Photo of Rose Higuera
Rose Higuera Circulation 6-201  rhiguera@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5657
Photo of  Bieu Le
Bieu Le Acquisitions 6-232 ble@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4281
image coming Suzanne Maguire Circulation 6-201 smaguire@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5011
image coming
Abigail Morales Information 6-200 amorales251@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4298
image coming
Carolina Perez Circulation 6-201 cperez277@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5011
Photo of Dennis Ramos
Dennis Ramos Cataloging 6-235 dramos2@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4124
Wendy Shen  Wendy Shen   6-232 wshen@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4278
Photo of Barbara Soriano Barbara Soriano Acquisitions 6-232 bsoriano@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4281
Amber Sprague Amber Sprague Cataloging 6-235 asprague@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5394
 Photo of Christine Walker  Christine Walker Information 6-200 cgerloff@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4297
Photo of Laura Yin Laura Yin Circulation 6-201 lyin@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5656


Mt. SAC Library strives to make our online resources accessible to everyone. We specifically consider design features that make our web pages accessible to individuals with disabilities, including those using assistive technology for computer access. If you find a library page or database inaccessible to you, please contact Hong Guo at (909) 274-6490 or Mt. SAC Disabled Student Programs & Services (DSP&S) at (909) 274-4290. Last Modified: 3/29/18