Librarians (Faculty)

Dr. LeAnn Garrett Department Chair,
LeAnn Garrett, Ph.D.
Systems Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 236
909-274-4122
lgarrett@mtsac.edu
Jared Burton, Librarian Jared Burton
Librarian
Office:  Bldg. 6, Room 228
909-274-4681
jburton6@mtsac.edu
Usha Usha Chhabra, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Deb Distante Deb Distante
Bibliographic Instruction Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 230
909-274-4285
ddistante@mtsac.edu
photo of Hong Guo Hong Guo
Online Learning Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 236
909-274-6490
hguo@mtsac.edu
Paul Kittle Paul Kittle
Distance Learning / Electronic Reference Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 208
909-274-4258
pkittle@mtsac.edu
Sandra Krause Sandra Krause, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Teresa Omidsalar Teresa Omidsalar, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Eva Rios-Alvarado Eva Rios-Alvarado
Student Equity & Outreach Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 224
909-274-5694
eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu
Image for P. Swartz P. Swartz
Reference Librarian / Instruction
909-274-4289
pswartz@mtsac.edu
Nora Shea, Librarian Nora Shea, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Chisa Uyeki Chisa Uyeki
Reference / Collection Development Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 231
909-274-4257
cuyeki@mtsac.edu
MK Van Sistine, Librarian Mary Kay Van Sistine, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Linda Van Sistine-Yost Linda Van Sistine-Yost, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Chuck Varnes Chuck Varnes, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Emily Woolery Emily Woolery
Reference Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 223
909-274-4264
ewoolery@mtsac.edu

Classified Library Staff

image coming Cesar Barragan
Library Page
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-5659
Photo of Brandy Cape Brandy Cape
Library Tech III
Periodicals
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 221
909-274-4879
bcape@mtsac.edu
Photo of Rose Higuera Rose Higuera
Library Tech II
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-5657
rhiguera@mtsac.edu
Photo of  Bieu Le Bieu Le
Library Tech I
Acquisitions
909-274-5659
Photo of Dennis Ramos Dennis Ramos
Library Tech II
Cataloging
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 235
909-274-4124
dramos2@mtsac.edu
Michelle Sanchez  Michelle Sanchez
Library Tech II
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
Phone: 909-274-4292
msanchez1@mtsac.edu
 Wendy Shen Wendy Shen
Office: Bldg. 6. Room 232
909-274-4278
wshen@mtsac.edu
Photo of Linda Small Linda Small
Library Tech III
Information
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 200
909-274-4298
lsmall@mtsac.edu
Photo of Barbara Soriano Barbara Soriano
Library Tech III
Acquisitions
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 232
909-274-4281
bsoriano@mtsac.edu
Amber Sprague Amber Sprague
Library Tech II
Cataloging
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 235
909-274-5394
asprague@mtsac.edu
Photo of Christine Walker Christine Walker
Library Tech III
Information
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 200
909-274-4297
cgerloff@mtsac.edu
Photo of Laura Yin Laura Yin
Library Tech I
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-5656


Mt. SAC Library strives to make our online resources accessible to everyone. We specifically consider design features that make our web pages accessible to individuals with disabilities, including those using assistive technology for computer access. If you find a Library page or database inaccessible to you, please contact the Library Web Librarian:  Paul Kittle at (909) 274-4258 (or ext 4258) or Mt. SAC Disabled Student Programs & Services at (909) 274-4290 (or ext. 4290) Last Modified: 8/16/16 SiteMeter