Librarians (Faculty)


LeAnn Garrett Department Chair,
LeAnn Garrett, Ph.D.
Systems Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 236
909-274-4122
lgarrett@mtsac.edu
Jared Burton, Librarian Jared Burton, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Usha Usha Chhabra, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Deb Distante Deb Distante
Bibliographic Instruction Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 230
909-274-4285
ddistante@mtsac.edu
Danielle Guerrero Danielle Guerrero, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
photo of Hong Guo Hong Guo,
Online Learning Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 236
909-274-6490
hguo@mtsac.edu
Norma Juarez, Librarian Norma Juarez Durian, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Paul Kittle Paul Kittle
Distance Learning / Electronic Reference Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 228
909-274-4258
pkittle@mtsac.edu
Teresa Omidsalar Teresa Omidsalar, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Nora Shea, Librarian Nora Shea, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Image for P. Swartz P. Swartz
Reference Librarian / Instruction
909-274-4289
pswartz@mtsac.edu
Chisa Uyeki Chisa Uyeki
Reference / Collection Development Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 231
909-274-4257
cuyeki@mtsac.edu
MK Van Sistine, Librarian Mary Kay Van Sistine, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Photo of Chuck Varnes Chuck Varnes, Librarian
Information
909-274-4289
Emily Woolery, Department Chair Emily Woolery
Reference Librarian
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 223
909-274-4264
ewoolery@mtsac.edu
   


Classified Library Staff


Photo of David Butler David Butler
Library Tech I
Periodicals
909-274-4793
Photo of Brandy Cape Brandy Cape
Library Tech III
Periodicals
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 221
909-274-4879
bcape@mtsac.edu
Photo of Rose Higuera Rose Higuera
Library Tech II
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-5657
rhiguera@mtsac.edu
Photo of  Bieu Le
Bieu Le
Library Tech I
Acquisitions
909-274-5659
Dennis Ramos Dennis Ramos
Library Tech II
Cataloging
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 235
909-274-4124
dramos@mtsac.edu
 Michelle Sanchez Michelle Sanchez
Library Tech II
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-4292
msanchez1@mtsac.edu
Photo of Linda Small Linda Small
Library Tech III
Information
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 200
909-274-4298
lsmall@mtsac.edu
Photo of Barbara Soriano Barbara Soriano
Library Tech III
Acquisitions
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 232
909-274-4281
bsoriano@mtsac.edu
Amber Sprague
Amber Sprague
Library Tech II
Cataloging
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 235
909-274-5394
asprague@mtsac.edu
Photo of Christine Walker Christine Walker
Library Tech III
Information
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 200
909-274-4297
cgerloff@mtsac.edu

Photo of Laura Yin
  Laura Yin
Library Tech I
Circulation
Office: Bldg. 6, Room 201
909-274-5656
   

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.