Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone Extension
Dr. LeAnn Garrett
LeAnn Garrett Department Chair, Systems Librarian  6-236 lgarrett@mtsac.edu 4122
Jared Burton, Librarian
Jared Burton Librarian 6-228 jburton6@mtsac.edu 4681
Deb Distante
Deb Distante Bibliographic Instruction Librarian 6-230  ddistante@mtsac.edu 4285
photo of Hong Guo
Hong Guo Online Learning Librarian 6-236 hguo@mtsac.edu 6490
Eva Rios-Alvarado
Eva Rios-Alvarado Student Equity & Outreach Librarian 6-224 eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu 5694
Image for P. Swartz Pauline Swartz Reference/Instruction Librarian 6-229 pswartz@mtsac.edu 6600
Chisa Uyeki  Chisa Uyeki  Reference/Collection Development Librarian 6-231 cuyeki@mtsac.edu 4257
Emily Woolery Emily Woolery Reference Librarian 6-233 ewoolery@mtsac.edu 4264


Adjunct Faculty

Photo Name Email
image coming 
Monika Chavez mchavez208@mtsac.edu
Usha Chhabra uchhabra@mtsac.edu
image coming 
Michael Emery memery2@mtsac.edu
Sandra Krause
Sandra Krause skrause1@mtsac.edu
Teresa Omidsalar
Teresa Omidsalar tomidsalar@mtsac.edu
 image coming Selene Pineda spineda3@mtsac.edu
Sally Romero  Sally Romero sromero60@mtsac.edu
Nora Shea, Librarian Nora Shea nshea1@mtsac.edu
MK Van Sistine, Librarian Mary Kay Van Sistine mvansistine@mtsac.edu
 Linda Van Sistine-Yost Linda Van Sistine-Yost lvansistineyost@mtsac.edu
Chuck Varnes Chuck Varnes  cvarnes@mtsac.edu


Classified Staff

Photo Name Area Office Location Email Phone Extension
image coming
Cesar Barragan Circulation  6-201 cbarragan12@mtsac.edu 5659
Photo of Brandy Cape
Brandy Cape Periodicals 6-232 bcape@mtsac.edu 4879
Photo of Rose Higuera
Rose Higuera Circulation 6-201  rhiguera@mtsac.edu 5657
Photo of  Bieu Le
Bieu Le Acquisitions 6-232 ble@mtsac.edu 4281
image coming Suzanne Maguire Circulation 6-201 smaguire@mtsac.edu 5011
Photo of Dennis Ramos
Dennis Ramos Cataloging 6-235 dramos2@mtsac.edu 4124
Michelle Sanchez Michelle Sanchez Circulation 6-201 msanchez1@mtsac.edu 4292
Wendy Shen  Wendy Shen   6-232 wshen@mtsac.edu 4278
Photo of Barbara Soriano Barbara Soriano Acquisitions 6-232 bsoriano@mtsac.edu 4281
Amber Sprague Amber Sprague Cataloging 6-235 asprague@mtsac.edu 5394
 Photo of Christine Walker  Christine Walker Information 6-200 cgerloff@mtsac.edu 4297
Photo of Laura Yin Laura Yin Circulation 6-201 lyin@mtsac.edu 5656

Mt. SAC Library strives to make our online resources accessible to everyone. We specifically consider design features that make our web pages accessible to individuals with disabilities, including those using assistive technology for computer access. If you find a library page or database inaccessible to you, please contact Hong Guo at (909) 274-6490 or Mt. SAC Disabled Student Programs & Services (DSP&S) at (909) 274-4290. Last Modified: 10/17/16 SiteMeter