Facebook Pixel Code

Foreign Languages Contacts


Full Time Faculty

Name Language       Office Location Email Phone
Manuel Casilljos                  Building 66, Room 235   mcastillejos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5272 
Andrew Chang   Building 66, Room 233 cchang@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 4590
Solene Halabi  French Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3443
Luisa Howell  Spanish, Arabic, and German Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4968
Kurt Kemp   Building 66, Room 241 kkemp@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4583
Yuki McPhail   Building 66, Room 241 ymcphail@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4581
Serena Ott  Italian Building 66, Room 235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4568
Aaron Salinger   Building 66, Room 235 asalinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4584
Lizbeth Sanchez   Building 66, Room 239 lzsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4817

 Coordinators

Name Language Office Location Email Phone
Dr. Chih-Ping Chang            Chinese Building 66, Room 233       email@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4590 
Professor Solene Halabi French, Arabic, and German Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.eduu (909) 274 - 3443
Professor Serena Ott Italian Building 66, Room235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -5273
Professor Yuki McPhail Japanese Building 66, Room 241 ymcphail@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4581
Professor Luisa Howell Spanish, Arabic, and German Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4968