World Languages Contacts


Full Time Faculty

Name Language       Office Location Email Phone
Prof. Manuel Castillejos                 Spanish Building 66, Room 235   mcastillejos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5272 
Dr. Chih-Ping (Andrew) Chang  Chinese Building 66, Room 233 cchang@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 4590
Prof. Solène Halabi  French Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3443
Prof. Luisa Howell  Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4968
Prof. Kurt Kemp  Spanish Building 66, Room 241 kkemp@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4583
Prof. Keiko Tsurumi  Japanese Building 66, Room 241 ktsurumi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4581
Prof. Serena Ott  Italian  Building 66, Room 235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4568
Prof. Aaron Salinger  Spanish Building 66, Room 235 asalinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4584
Prof. Lizbeth Sanchez  Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lzsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4817

 Coordinators

Name Language Office Location Email Phone
Dr. Chih-Ping Chang            Chinese Building 66, Room 233       email@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4590 
Prof. Solène Halabi French Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.eduu (909) 274 - 3443
Prof. Serena Ott Italian, Arabic, and German Building 66, Room235 sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -5273
Prof. Keiko Tsurumi Japanese Building 66, Room 241 ktsurumi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4581
Prof. Luisa Howell Spanish Building 66, Room 239 lhowell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4968