Kinesiology Staff Directory

Division Office Information

LOCATION : PHONE : FAX : E-MAIL :
 Building 45-1461  (909)274-4630 (909) 274-2998  athletics@mtsac.edu

Division Office Staff

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
Joe Jennum Dean/Athletics Director 4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Debbie Cavion Associate Dean/Associate A.D. 4630 dcavion@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh Assistant Athletics Director 4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama Division Information Director 4022 byokoyama@mtsac.edu
Kenneth Walter Sports Publicist 5114 kwalter@mtsac.edu
AniSurei Escalera Athletic Eligibility Specialist 5113 aescalera@mtsac.edu
Christine Ojeda Administrative Secretary 5709 cojeda@mtsac.edu
Suzy Basmadjian Clerical Specialist 4352 sbasmadjian@mtsac.edu
Obdulia Reynoso Receptionist 4640 oreynoso@mtsac.edu

Full Time Faculty

NAME EXT OFFICE E-MAIL
Melinda Bowen 5308 45-1470D mbowen@mtsac.edu
Brian Crichlow 4726 Gym 3-115 bcrichlow@mtsac.edu
Chris Jackson 4556 27C-107 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Bob Jastrab 4877 50G-101 rjastrab@mtsac.edu
Ron Kamaka 5367 50G-103A rkamaka@mtsac.edu
Clark Maloney 4349 Gym 3-113 cmaloney1@mtsac.edu
Amy Nakamura 4635 2T-123 anakamura@mtsac.edu
Stacy Parker 6380 27A-104 sparker@mtsac.edu
Bobby Purcell 6944 27A-104 rpurcell@mtsac.edu
Karol Ritz 4742 2T-123 kritz@mtsac.edu
Rubilena Rojas 4732 45-1470E rrojas30@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh 4740 27B-101 mruh@mtsac.edu
Juan Sanchez 4361 45-1470A jsanchez@mtsac.edu
Doug Todd 4882 50G-104B dtodd@mtsac.edu
Iona Uiagalelei 6943 50G-104A iuiagalelei@mtsac.edu
Liz Ward (Department Chair) 3025 27A - 103 eward@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.