Administration of Justice

Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

Email

Paul Jefferson 3901 28B-202A pjefferson@mtsac.edu
Lance Heard 4515 28B-202A   lheard@mtsac.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

Email

Mike Nichol     mnichol @mtsac.edu
John Sommers     jsommers @mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith     ksmith@mtsac.edu
William Sweet     wsweet@mtsac.edu
Don Meredith     dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis     rellis@mtsac.edu
Henry Provencher     hprovencher@mtsac.edu  

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.