Administration of Justice

Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

Email

Paul Jefferson (Department Chair) (909) 274-3901 28B-101J pjefferson@mtsac.edu
Lance Heard (909) 274-4515 28B-101J Lheard@mtsac.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Victor Allende vallende@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis rellis@mtsac.edu
Don Meredith dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Mike Nichol mnichol@mtsac.edu
Henry Provencher hprovencher@mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith ksmith@mtsac.edu
William Sweet wsweet@mtsac.edu
Mario Yagoda myagoda@mtsac.edu

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–1460 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.