Faculty

Name

Phone

Office  

Email

Paul Jefferson      (909) 274-3901      28B-101J      pjefferson@mtsac.edu              
Lance Heard (909) 274-4515 28B-101J Lheard@mtsac.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Victor Allende vallende@mtsac.edu
Darius Bone dbone@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis rellis@mtsac.edu
Delinia Lewis dlewis@mtsac.edu
Don Meredith dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith ksmith@mtsac.edu
William Sweet wsweet@mtsac.edu
Mario Yagoda myagoda@mtsac.edu

 

Counselor

Name

Email

Wanda Fullbright-Dennis wdennis@mtsac.edu