Mental Health Program Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
John Gardner (Chair) 4916 67A-243 jgardner@mtsac.edu
Gail Gonzalez 4919 67A-245 ggonzalez@mtsac.edu
Jill McGraw 4914 67A-245 jmcgraw@mtsac.edu
Nancy Meggelin 4911 67A-247 nmeggelin@mtsac.edu
Bruce Nixon 4917 67A-239 bnixon@mtsac.edu
Mary-Ellen Reyes 4913 67A-245 mreyes@mtsac.edu
Terry Rudd 5130 67A-245 trudd@mtsac.edu
Andrew Sanchez 5225 67A-247 asanchez@mtsac.edu
Susan Wydra 4918 67A-239 swydra@mtsac.edu