Aeronautics

Full-Time Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Robert Rogus (Co-Chair) 5006 28B-101K Rrogus@mtsac.edu
Linda Rogus   (Co-Chair) 5007 28B-105A Lrogus@mtsac.edu
Steven Shackelford 5008 28B-110 Sshackelford@mtsac.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Darrell Bloomer   28B-110  
Tom Bruther   28B-110  
Russ Calverley 3664 28B-110 Rcalverley@mtsac.edu
Judith Fleming   28B-110 JFleming@mtsac.edu
Gary Isaacs 3288 28B-110 Gisaacs@mtsac.edu
David Todd 3586 28B-110 DJtodd@mtsac.edu
Mike Tracey   28B-110  
Richard "Smokey" Young   28B-110  
       
       
 
 
 
 
.