agricultural programs

Registered Vet Tech Program Contacts

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her profile. The main college phone number is (909) 594-5611.
FACULTY
PHONE
 
OFFICE         
E-MAIL
Jean Hoffman, RVT Coordinator 4544 80-2301E jhoffman@mtsac.edu
Jamie Phillips 4598 80-2301B jsakugawa@mtsac.edu
Maya Padilla 4542 80-2301C mpadilla70@mtsac.edu
Gary Uyeno 3089 80-2301F guyeno@mtsac.edu
Dawn Waters 4579 80-2301K dwaters@mtsac.edu
       
       
DEPARTMENT SUPPORT STAFF
     
Terri Colvil, Department Secretary 4540 or 80-2301A tcolvil@mtsac.edu
  5151    
Matthew Pawlak 4898 F2A-3  mpawlak2@mtsac.edu
Darlene Vale 4557 80- dvale@mtsac.edu
       
FAX NUMBERS
     
Agriculture Programs 2917   (909) 468-3917
Horticulture Programs     (909) 468-4052
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
.