Office of Instruction

Building 4 - Room 2465
Phone: (909) 274-4200
Fax: (909) 274-2955

Staff

Picture of Dr. Irene M. Malmgren

Dr. Irene M. Malmgren

Vice President, Instruction 

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5414
imalmgren@mtsac.edu

Photo of Joumana McGowan

 Dr. Joumana McGowan

Executive Dean, Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5140
jmcgowan@mtsac.edu 

Picture of Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction                                      

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5414
lmartinez@mtsac.edu

 Photo of Don Sciore

Don Sciore 

Associate Dean, Instructional Services 

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5480
dsciore@mtsac.edu

Picture of Maria Valdez

Maria Valdez

Secretary, Instruction Office

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5053
mvaldez9@mtsac.edu

Picture of Sally Fenton

Sally Fenton

Administrative Specialist IV, Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5402
sfenton@mtsac.edu

Photo of Christina
Christina Estrada

Learning Communities Coordinator

   Bldg 4 - Room 2465
   909) 274-5703
 
 
 
Picture of Irene Inouye

Irene Inouye

Curriculum Specialist, Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5412
iinouye@mtsac.edu

 Photo of Marlyn

Marlyn Lanuza

Administrative Specialist III

 Bldg 4 - Room 2465
 (909) 274-4683
 

Picture of Reyna Casas

Reyna Casas

Assistant Curriculum Specialist, Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5404
rcasas8@mtsac.edu