Office of Instruction

Staff

Picture of Dr. Irene M. Malmgren

Dr. Irene M. Malmgren

Vice President, Instruction Office

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5414
imalmgren@mtsac.edu

Picture of Dr. Terri Long

Dr. Terri Long

Dean, Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5429
tlong@mtsac.edu

Picture of Linda Potter

Linda Potter

Executive Assistant                                        

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5414
lpotter@mtsac.edu

 
Picture of Sally Fenton

Sally Fenton

Secretary, Instruction Office

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5402
sfenton@mtsac.edu

Picture of Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Secretary,
Professional & Organizational
Development (POD)

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5813
lmartinez@mtsac.edu

Picture of Irene Inouye

Irene Inouye

Curriculum Specialist,
Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5412
iinouye@mtsac.edu

Picture of Brenda Dial

Brenda Dial

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant,
Professional & Organizational
Development (POD)

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5816
bdial@mtsac.edu

 
Picture of Melissa Jaunal

Melissa Jaunal

Asst. Curriculum Specialist,
Instructional Services

Bldg 4 - Room 2465
(909) 274-5404
mjaunal@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.