Psychology/Education Department

Full-time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page. Faculty offices/mailboxes are located in Building 26B, Room 2551.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Gene Ano 6306 26B-2551E gano@mtsac.edu
Stacy Bacigalupi (co-chair) 6307 26B-2551E/G sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu
Michael Dowdle (co-chair) 3160 26B-2551C/G mdowdle@mtsac.edu
Michelle Grimes-Hillman 3394 26B-2551C mgrimes-hillman@mtsac.edu
Joshua Knapp 4428 26B-2551B jknapp@mtsac.edu
Misty Kolchakian 6486 26B-2551G mkolchakian@mtsac.edu
Charis Louie 4442 26B-2551B clouie@mtsac.edu
       
 

Adjunct Faculty

NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL
Edward Berbiar   eberbiar@mtsac.edu
Shehzad Bhojani (Educ Dept) 3187 sbhojani@mtsac.edu
Shiloh Blacksher (Betterley)   sblacksher@mtsac.edu
Anna Couch   acouch@mtsac.edu
Devon Fell 3680 dfell@mtsac.edu
Lavon Gentry 3023 lgentry@mtsac.edu
Beverly Green 3050 bgreen@mtsac.edu
Tracy Guild   tguild@mtsac.edu
Alyson Han (Educ Dept)   ahan24@mtsac.edu
Ronald Hess (Educ Dept)   rhess3@mtsac.edu
Kamal 'Annie' Joneja   kjoneja@mtsac.edu
Kathy Laub 3264 klaub@mtsac.edu
George Martin 4447 gmartin@mtsac.edu
Katheryn McGuthry 3735 kmcguthry@mtsac.edu
Meagan Nolan-Marion   mnolanmarion@mtsac.edu
John Pellitteri 5232 jpellitteri@mtsac.edu
Jamie Pivonka-Jones 3679 jpivonkajones@mtsac.edu
Chara Powell   cpowell@mtsac.edu
Sarah Sabet   ssabet@mtsac.edu
Marisa Torrez-Chavez (Educ Dept)   mtorrezchavez@mtsac.edu
Christine Weinkauff   cweinkauff@mtsac.edu
     
 
 
 
 
.