Psychology

Full-Time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Gene Ano 6306 26B-2551E gano@mtsac.edu
Stacy Bacigalupi (co-chair) 6307 26B-2551G sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu
Mike Dowdle 3160 26B-2551F mdowdle@mtsac.edu
Michelle Grimes-Hillman 3394   mgrimes-hillman@mtsac.edu
Dr. Joshua Knapp 4428 26B-2551B jknapp@mtsac.edu
Misty Kolchakian (co-chair) 6486 26B-2551G mkolchakian@mtsac.edu
Charis Louie 4442 26B-2551B clouie@mtsac.edu
Rosa Preciado 4446 26B-2551X rpreciado@mtsac.edu