World Languages

Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her bio page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Veronica Alvarez     wonderwomanalvarez@yahoo.com
Renée Andrade 4596   sraandrade@yahoo.com
Ernesto Aponte      
Helen Bauch 5476   profbauch@hotmail.com
Martha D. Blake     88mblake@sbcglobal.net
Miriam Boada      
Alba Breitenbucher 3018   abreitenbucher@mtsac.edu
Piedad Burmaz     pburmaz@fullerton.edu
Salvador Caire     professorCaire@yahoo.com
Manuel Castillejos 5272   mcastil@mtsac.edu
Victor Garcia     panchitacol@msn.com
Iris Guerra-Louis     irisglouis@aol.com
Luisa Howell 4968   Lhowell@mtsac.edu
Kurt Kemp 4583   kkemp@mtsac.edu
Lisa Kogat     ninakogat@yahoo.com
Guillermo Labrit     labritgu@aol.com
Natalie Lyon 3354   nlyon@mtsac.edu
Lorena Molina 5589   lmolina@mtsac.edu
Andrea Reyes     ahreyes@mtsac.edu
Buenaventura Ugas-Abreus     Bugas-abreus@mtsac.edu
Guillermo Villarreal 4584    
Haydee Zumaeta