World Languages

Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her bio page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Yuka Brown 3277   ybrown@mtsac.edu
Jun Fukushima 3198   nfukushima@mtsac.edu
Grace Kiang 3434   gkiang@mtsac.edu
Michelle Yoko Lin 3500   mlin@mtsac.edu
Yuki McPhail 4581   ymcphail@mtsac.edu
Yuki Minekawa 3323   yminekawa@mtsac.edu
Kumiko Noriega 3429   knoriega@mtsac.edu
Saito Saeko 3559   ssaito@mtsac.edu
Seiko Y. Sanchez      
Saori Tauchi 3440   stauchi@mtsac.edu
Roger Wei 3525   rwei@mtsac.edu