Foreign Languages

Full-Time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Renee Andrade 4596   randrade@mtsac.edu
Helen Bauch 4817   hbauch@mtsac.edu
Manuel Castillejos 5272   mcastillejos@mtsac.edu
Andrew Chang 4590   ccchang@mtsac.edu
Luisa Howell 4968   lhowell@mtsac.edu
Kurt Kemp 4583   kkemp@mtsac.edu
Americo Marano 5273   amarano@mtsac.edu
Yuki McPhail 4581   ymcphail@mtsac.edu
Barbara Vigano 4564   bvigano@mtsac.edu
Guillermo Villarreal 4584   gvillarreal@mtsac.edu