Mt. SAC History Program Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Kathleen Cannon 4574 26D-2481H kcannon@mtsac.edu
Raul Chavez 3051 26D-2481E rchavez@mtsac.edu
Kimberly Earhart 4575 26D-2481H kearhart@mtsac.edu
Allison Frickert 4675 26D-2481F africkert@mtsac.edu
Hal Hoffman 4569 26D-2481F hhoffman@mtsac.edu
William Jones 4672 26D-2481K wjones@mtsac.edu
April Tellez 6434 26D-2481E atellez@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.