History

Full-Time Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.
NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Kathleen Cannon 4574 26D-2481H kcannon@mtsac.edu
Raul Chavez 3051 26D-2481E rchavez@mtsac.edu
Kimberly Earhart 4575 26D-2481H kearhart@mtsac.edu
Damany Fisher 5260 26D-2481D dfisher9@mtsac.edu
Allison Frickert 4675 26D-2481F africkert@mtsac.edu
Hal Hoffman 4569 26D-2481F hhoffman@mtsac.edu
William Jones 4672 26D-2481K wjones@mtsac.edu
Ralph Spaulding 4567 26D-2481K rspaulding@mtsac.edu
April Tellez 6434 26D-2481E atellez@mtsac.edu