English Program

Faculty

NAME

E-MAIL

EXTENSION

Albertson, Toni

talbertson@mtsac.edu

6130

Allende, Kristina

kallende@mtsac.edu

4127

Alvarez, Hansel

halvarez@mtsac.edu

6362

Alvarez-Galvan, Maya

malvarez-galvan@mtsac.edu

4524

Aquino, Lloyd

laquino@mtsac.edu

3105

Arterburn, Pamela

parterburn@mtsac.edu

5368

Avila, Rocio

roavila@mtsac.edu

3546

Bartman, Syd

sbartman@mtsac.edu

4718

Brantingham, John

jbrantingham@mtsac.edu

4860

Cannon, Holly

hcannon@mtsac.edu

4713

Churchill, Peter

pchurchill@mtsac.edu

4715

Danson, Erin

edanson@mtsac.edu

6703

DePaola, Gina

gdepaola@mtsac.edu

4188

Dougherty, Michelle

mdougherty@mtsac.edu

3205

Edson, Tom

tedson@mtsac.edu

4945

Enke, Gary

genke@mtsac.edu

4712

Estrada, Maria

mestrada@mtsac.edu

3071

Farve, Debra

dfarve@mtsac.edu

4664

Frahs, Paul

pfrahs@mtsac.edu

5271

Garrett, Jean

jgarrett@mtsac.edu

4329

Gold Wright, Jill

jgoldwright@mtsac.edu

4561

Gomez, Francisco

fgomez32@mtsac.edu

3839

Harper, Michael

mharper@mtsac.edu

4695

Hight, Lynette

lhight@mtsac.edu

4707

Horton, Tamra

thorton@mtsac.edu

4753

Karn, Tamara

tkarn@mtsac.edu

4858

Kordich, Jason

jkordich@mtsac.edu

4242

Loera-Ramirez, Dionne

dloera@mtsac.edu

3175

Mageean, Michael

mmageean@mtsac.edu

4848

McCormick, Betsy

bmccormick@mtsac.edu

4631

McFaul, Jason

jdmcfaul@mtsac.edu

4716

Myers, Richard

rmyers@mtsac.edu

6427

O’Brien, Paul

pobrien@mtsac.edu

4136

Olds, Jennifer

jolds@mtsac.edu

3312

Quintana-Mullane, Kimberly

kquintana-mullane@mtsac.edu

4757

Staylor, Maya

mstaylor@mtsac.edu

4697

Thomas, James

jthomas@mtsac.edu

4710

Whalen, Margaret

mwhalen@mtsac.edu

3923

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.