English Program

Adjunct Faculty

NAME

E-MAIL

EXTENSION

Atalla, Seema

satalla@mtsac.edu

3123

Azul, Amy

aazul@mtsac.edu

5077

Brandler, Marcielle

mbrandler@mtsac.edu

None

Buckwalter, Michael

mbuckwalter@mtsac.edu

3038

Callaci, Allen

acallaci@mtsac.edu

3512

Cascella, Henry

hcascella@mtsac.edu

3563

Cavina, Kristan

kcavina@mtsac.edu

None

Ceniceroz, Jonathan

jceniceroz@mtsac.edu

3368

Chaffin, Deborah

dchaffin@mtsac.edu

None

Chance, Patricia

pchance@mtsac.edu

None

Chandler, Gregory

gchandler@mtsac.edu

3571

Cofer, Danielle

dcofer@mtsac.edu

None

Cole, Lois

lcole@mtsac.edu

None

Cushing, William

wcushing@mtsac.edu

3247

Daigre, Victorine

vdaigre@mtsac.edu

None

Denton, John

jdenton@mtsac.edu

None

Destefano, Michael

mdestefano1@mtsac.edu

None

Dillon, Joyce

jdillon@mtsac.edu

3593

Erickson, Eric

eerickson@mtsac.edu

None

Flores, Cynthia

cflores@mtsac.edu

3104

Francev, Peter

pfrancev@mtsac.edu

None

George, Kimberly

kgeorge6@mtsac.edu

 5840

Greenberg, Herschel

hgreenberg@mtsac.edu

None

Hall, Kathryn

khall@mtsac.edu

3535

Hallsted, Christopher

challsted@mtsac.edu

None

Hancock, Joy

jhancock@mtsac.edu

3095

Hernandez, Lisa

lsteele@mtsac.edu

None

Hight, Jeremy

jhight@mtsac.edu

None

Hight, Lisa

Lhight1@mtsac.edu

None

Holland, Daniel

dholland@mtsac.edu

3445

Iskander, Christine

ciskander@mtsac.edu

None

Johnson, Susan

sjohnson@mtsac.edu

None

Joshua, Stacey

sjoshua@mtsac.edu

3347

Kang, Eun

ekang@mtsac.edu

3591

Key Ketter, Leah

lkeyketter@mtsac.edu

None

Lalama, Alexander

alalama1@mtsac.edu

None

Lam, Wood

wlam@mtsac.edu

3508

Lampert, Karen

klampert@mtsac.edu

None

Lastrapes, Martin

mlastrapes@mtsac.edu

None

Lee, Bianca

blee@mtsac.edu

3274

Lynch, Charlotte

cllynch@mtsac.edu

3307

Lynch-Thompson, Candace

clynch-thompson@mtsac.edu

3315

Martinez, Suzanne

smartinez243@mtsac.edu

None

Mattoon, Mark

mdmattoon@mtsac.edu

3125

Mattoon, Michelle

mgmattoon@mtsac.edu

3489

McCombs, Curt

cmccombs@mtsac.edu

None

McKennon, Anna Lee

amckennon@mtsac.edu

3549

Moore, Barbara

bmoore@mtsac.edu

None

Mullane, Doug

dmullane@mtsac.edu

3056

Muniz, Edgar

emuniz@mtsac.edu

None

Mushik, Martin

mmushik@mtsac.edu

None

Nemeth, Stanley

snemeth@mtsac.edu

None

Null, Nicholas

nnull@mtsac.edu

None

Pappas, Gus

gpappas@mtsac.edu

3121

Pedroja, Joy

jpedroja@mtsac.edu

None

Perez-Gonzalez, Jose

jpgonzalez@mtsac.edu

None

Ramos, Christopher

cramos@mtsac.edu

3048

Romero, Alicia

aromero@mtsac.edu

3494

Sanchez, Cynthia

csanchez@mtsac.edu

3114

Sergio, Louis

lsergio@mtsac.edu

None

Shiroma, Ryan

rshiroma1@mtsac.edu

None

Soohoo-Hui, Anastasia

asoohoohui@mtsac.edu

None

Spradlin, Sandra

sspradlin@mtsac.edu

3284

Staylor, Dan

dstaylor@mtsac.edu

None

Stefan, John

jstefan@mtsac.edu

None

Straw, Ellen

estraw@mtsac.edu

3211

Taylor, Star

staylor@mtsac.edu

3561

Tolliver, Trevor

ttolliver@mtsac.edu

None

Trokkos, Mireille

mtouma@mtsac.edu

3081

Vance, Debra

dvance@mtsac.edu

None

Vargas, Albert

avargas@mtsac.edu

None

Vidales, Divina

dvidales@mtsac.edu

3108

Wright, Sheila

slwright@mtsac.edu

3568

Yoo, Edward

eyoo4@mtsac.edu

None

Zeledon, Selena

szeledon@mtsac.edu

None

Zelt, Steve

szelt@mtsac.edu

None

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–1460 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.