Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty Information

Name Phone Office Email
John Vitullo, Chair 6302 26D-1220A jvitullo@mtsac.edu
Jeff Archibald 6303 26D-1441A jarchibald@mtsac.edu
Danny Cantrell 6310 26D-1441B dcantrell3@mtsac.edu
Kenny Klawitter 4617 26D-1220B kklawitter@mtsac.edu
Phil Maynard 4681 26D-1220G pmaynard@mtsac.edu
Liesel Reinhart 4616  26D-1220B lreinhart@mtsac.edu
Dr. Crystal Lane Swift 6435 26D-1220D cswift@mtsac.edu
Roger Willis 6317 26D-1441C rwillis3@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty Information

Name   Email    
Julie Mallard   professormallard@aol.com  
Sara Nafzgar   snafzgar@mtsac.edu  
Carmen Rodriguez   cbrodriguez@mtsac.edu  
Franciella Jaimes   fjaimes@mtsac.edu  
Grace Stinson   gstinson@mtsac.edu  
Kurt Farschman   kfarschman@mtsac.edu  
Omar Musallet   omusallet@mtsac.edu  
Steve Nahabedian   snahabedian@mtsac.edu  
Tony Castello   tcastello@mtsac.edu  
Tony Damico   prof.tonydamico@gmail.com  
Erika Kennelley      
       
Sarah McDermott      
Leah Katona   lkatona@mtsac.edu  
Laci Corzo  
lcorzo2@mtsac.edu
 
       
Adjunct Faculty Office: 26D-1220E

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.