THE HONORS PROGRAM

Contact Us

Mt. San Antonio College Honors Program
1100 N. Grand Ave.
Building 26A - 1680
phone:  909-274-4665            fax: 909-468-2101
e-mail: honors@mtsac.edu

Name
Title
Phone
E-Mail
Carolyn Kuykendall Director of Honors 4528 ckuykendall@mtsac.edu
Carol Impara Faculty Coordinator 4842 cimpara@mtsac.edu

Randy Wilson

Counselor 4906

rwilson@mtsac.edu

Linda Diaz

Educational Advisor 4405 ldiaz@mtsac.edu
Sue Ceja Clerical Assistant 4665 sceja@mtsac.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
.