Faculty and Staff


Division Contacts

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Jim Jenkins Dean Building 66, Room 225 jjenkins@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570 
Jeanne Marie Velickovic Associate Dean Building 66, Room 225 jvelickovic@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Teresa DeLaby Administrative Specialist IV Building 66, Room 225 tdelaby@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5102
Leticia Lopez Administrative Specialist I Building 66, Room 225 llopez171@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4570
Kim Garcia Administrative Specialist III Building 66, Room 225 kgarcia70@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5108
Sangvan Thaysangkram English, Literature, and Journalism Department Secretary Building 26D, Room 1471L sthaysangkram@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4966

Department Chairs

Name Department Office Location Email Phone
Nona Stokes American Language Building 26A, Room 2610 nstokes@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4587 
John Vitullo Communication Building 26D, Room 1220A jvitullo@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6302
Margie Whalen English, Literature, and Journalism Building 26D, Room 1471A mwhalen@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4706
Kate Cannon History Building 26D, Room 2481H kcannon@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4574
Cristina Hernandez Art History Building 26D, Room 2481P chernandez@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4321
Elizabeth Lobb Geography and Political Science Building 26D, Room 2481L elobb@mtsac.edu (909) 274-3619
Stacy Bacigalupi Psychology Building 26B, 2551E sbacigalupi@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6307
Bob Stuard Sign Language Building 66, Room 214B bstuard@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4443
Marlene Gallarde Sociology and Philosophy Building 26B, Room 2551H mgallarde@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-3054
Serena Ott World Languages Building 66, Room 235 shalabi@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4568

 Instructional Programs

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Vacant Forensics Building 26D, room 1220A   (909) 274-3054 
Heidi Lockhart Honors Building 26A, Room 1680 hlockhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4665
Toni Albertson Journalism Building 26D, Room 3220 talbertson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6130
Crystal Lane Swift Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 cswift@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6267
Julie Laverty Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 jlaverty@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6515
Sandon Larson Speech & Sign Success Center Building 26B, Room 1551 slarson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6297
Doug Hughey Teacher Prep Institute Building 26A, Room 1610 dhughey@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5254
David Charbonneau Writing Center Building 26B, Room 1561A dcharbonenau@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4559