Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty Information

Name Phone Office Email
John Vitullo, Chair 6302 26D-1220A jvitullo@mtsac.edu
Jeff Archibald 6303 26D-1220D jarchibald@mtsac.edu
Roxan Arntson 5303 26D-1441A roxan.arntson@mtsac.edu
Danny Cantrell 6310 26D-1441B dcantrell3@mtsac.edu
Kenny Klawitter 4617 26D-1220B kklawitter@mtsac.edu
Julie Laverty 5615 26D-1220G julie.laverty@mtsac.edu
Liesel Reinhart 4616  26D-1220B lreinhart@mtsac.edu
Dr. Crystal Lane Swift Ferguson 6435 26D-1220D cswift@mtsac.edu
Roger Willis 6317 26D-1441C rwillis3@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty Information

Name   Email    
       
Sara Nafzgar   snafzgar@mtsac.edu  
Carmen Rodriguez   cbrodriguez@mtsac.edu  
Franciella Jaimes   fjaimes@mtsac.edu  
Grace Stinson   gstinson@mtsac.edu  
Kurt Farschman   kfarschman@mtsac.edu  
Omar Musallet   omusallet@mtsac.edu  
Steve Nahabedian   snahabedian@mtsac.edu  
Tony Castello   tcastello@mtsac.edu  
Tony Damico   prof.tonydamico@gmail.com  
Erika Kennelley    ekennelley@mtsac.edu  
Sarah McDermott   Sarahdeanne81@gmail.com  
Leah Katona   lkatona@mtsac.edu  
Laci Corzo   lcorzo2@mtsac.edu  
       
Adjunct Faculty Office: 26D-1220E