Art History Faculty

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her web page.

Full-Time Faculty
Name Phone Office Email
Sandra Esslinger (909) 274-4946 26D-2481 J sesslinger@mtsac.edu

Cristina Hernandez   (Chair of Art History)

(909) 274-4321 26D-2481 J chernandez@mtsac.edu
Adjunct Faculty
     
Name
Phone
Office
Email
Joanne Byce     jbyce@mtsac.edu
Deana Hight   26D-2481 B dhight@mtsac.edu
Shauna Hruby   26D-2481 B shruby@mtsac.edu
Dana Martin     dmartin@mtsac.edu
Ann Morgan     amorgan@mtsac.edu
Stanley Murashige     smuras@mtsac.edu
Tricia Salomone     tsalamone@mtsac.edu
Daniel Staylor     dstaylor@mtsac.edu