Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Susan Chavez Professor of Hospitality & Restaurant Management  19B-11D schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Shelley Doonan Professor and Chef of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts 19B-11 sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Sandra Weatherilt Professor of Nutrition & Foods 19B-11E sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4684
 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Ben Dewald Professor of Hospitality Management bdewald@mtsac.edu
Faye Lao Professor of Hospitality Management flao@mtsac.edu
Mee Shum Professor of Hospitality Management mshum@mtsac.edu
 

 

Staff


Name Title Email
Chef Selene Lopez Foods Laboratory Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu
Alex Carillo Assistant Foods Laboratory Technician