Professional Development Council






Stacey Gutierrez
Manager, Professional & Organizational
Development and Employee Engagement (Co-Chair)
Beta Meyer Coordinator, Faculty Professional
Development (Co-Chair)
2012-2014 Academic Senate
Julie Hasslock Administrative Secretary, Business Division 2013-2015 CSEA 262
Jane Nazzal Professor, Learning Assistance 2013-2015 Faculty Association
Manuel Marquez Irrigation Specialist, Grounds 2012-2014 CSEA 651
Dan McGeough             
Professor/Department Co-Chair,
Accounting & Management
2012-2014 Academic Senate
Margaret Teske Instruction Support Manager, ESL 2013-2015 Dean, Community Education
Deejay Santiago
Matriculation Coordinator, ESL 2012-2014 Classified Senate
Bailey Smith Learning Assistance Center, Director 2013-2015 Management Steering Committee


Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.