Victor Belinski Chief Technology Officer - Chair Ongoing  
Shanti Atashpoush Manager Ongoing CTO
Rich Lee Manager Ongoing VP, Fiscal Services
Don Potter Manager Ongoing VP, Student Services
Paulo Madrigal Manager 2011-14 VP, Instruction
Meghan Chen Manager 2012-15 VP, Instruction
Paul Kittle Faculty - Co-Chair 2011-14 Academic Senate
Jim Smith Faculty 2012-15 Academic Senate
Richard McGowan Faculty 2013-16 Academic Senate
Phebe Hosea Faculty 2013-16 Academic Senate
Jean Garrett Faculty 2013-16 Academic Senate
Bill Rawlings Classified 2012-15 CSEA 262
Joe Vasquez Classified 2013-16 CSEA 262
Vacant Student 2012-13 Associated Students
Vacant Student 2012-13 Associated Students

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.