EMPLOYEE BENEFITS INSURANCE COMMITTEE



2017 TENTATIVE MEETING SCHEDULE

Location: Building 4-2460 Time: 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.

Committee Members:

Melissa Aquirre Cesar Castaneda – Unit 651 Jennifer Galbraith Cynthia Hoover – Co-Chair Marissa Marquez

Vicki Greco Liz Jauregui-Unit 262

Zak Gallegos – Unit 262 Al Kirchgraber Duetta Langevin – Co-Chair

Barbara Quinn Norma Vizcarra Richard Lee Brigitte Hebert

Yadira Santiago, notes

Note: Insurance Committee meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 1:30 p.m. in Building 4, Room 2460. The Committee does not meeting during Summer or Winter Intersessions.

January – No meeting

February – No meeting

March 14, 2017 - New Date - March 6, 2017 Founder's Hall Presidents Conference Room

April 11, 2017

May 9, 2017

June 13, 2017

July - No meeting

August – No Meeting

September 12, 2017

October 10, 2017

November 14, 2017

December 12, 2017 (tentative)