Basic Skills Coordinating Committee


Name Title Term Appointed By
Terri Long Dean of Inst. (Co-chair) Ongoing  
Glenda Bro Basic Skils  Faculty Coord. (Co-chair) 2010-13 Academic Senate
Madelyn Arballo Director, Adult Education 2010-13 VP Instruction
Barbara McNeice-Stallard    Research and Institutional Effectiveness   Ongoing    
Daniel Lamoree Research and Institutional Effectiveness   Ongoing  
Bailey Smith Director, Learning Assistance Center 2012-15 VP Instruction
Anabel Perez Coordinator, Learning Communities 2010-13 Academic Senate
Heidi Lockhart Manager from Student Services 2011-14 VP Student Services
Patricia Bower Professor, Learning Assistance 2013-16 Academic Senate
Margie Whalen Professor, English 2010-13 Academic Senate
Matthew Munro Professor, Math 2013-16 Academic Senate
Jamie Ray Professor, AmLa 2013-16 Academic Senate
Angel Lujan Professor, Counseling 2012-15 Academic Senate
Tamra Horton Professor, At-large 2013-16 Academic Senate 
Lisa Ledeboer Professor, CTE  2011-14  Academic Senate 
Jennifer Peiten Professor, Non-credit Adult Education  2011-14  Academic Senate 
Michael Sanetrick Professor, Non-credit ELS  2013-16  Academic Senate 
Open Student Representative  2012-13  Associated Students 



Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.