Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Michael Shay President SGV Economic Partnership
Steve O'Sullivan Vice President O'Sullivan Media
Alta Skinner Secretary  
Aziz Amiri Treasurer Aegis Senior Living
William Roman Member at Large Citizens Business Bank


Ryan Asao Podley Properties  
Phillip Chen Health Deputy to L.A. County
Supervisor Michael Antonovich
Lois Gray Ingham Retired  
Orlando Ortega Cacique, Inc.  
Ahm Qutubuddin Medtronics  
Larry Rhinehart Larry Rhinehart & Associates  
Dr. Bill Scroggins President, Mt. San Antonio College  
David Sonner Retired  
John Soward Accountancy Offices of John Soward  
Ben Su Property Wealth Management Group, Inc.  

Foundation Staff

William Lambert Executive Director  
Ivonne Landeros Administrative Assistant  
Annette Barrantes Program Associate  
Kenneth Walter Events Coordinator  
Karina Landeros Clerical Assistant  

Contact Us

Mt. San Antonio College Foundation
1100 N Grand Ave., Bldg. 12A
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: (909) 274-4215
Fax: (909) 274-2064

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.