Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Chief Jamie Hirsch Assistant Director of Public Safety Programs 28B-208 jhirsch3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5834
Chief Stephen Shull Director of Public Safety Programs 28B-202A sshull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5144
Chief Raymond Mosack Professor 28B-07 rmosack@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5747

 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Steve Benson Equipment Technician 28B-04 sbenson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5280
Tracy Chen Administrative Specialist I 28B-214 tchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5105
Michelle Navarro Administrative Specialist III 28B-214 mnavarro62@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5148
Antoine Thomas Program Counselor 9B-295 athomas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5922

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Email
Richard Beckman  
Samuel Dominick sdominick@mtsac.edu
Richard Genovese rgenovese@mtsac.edu
David Huffman dhuffman@mtsac.edu
Edward Lazar elazar@mtsac.edu
Ryan Lazar rlazar@mtsac.edu
Robert Lopez rmlopez@mtsac.edu
Brandon Burrill  
Stan Bakey sbakey@mtsac.edu
Jeffrey Petersen jpetersen@mtsac.edu
Rudolph Pock rpock@mtsac.edu
Kurt Norwood