Faculty

Name/Title Phone Office Email
Carolyn Alexander (Chair) (909) 274 - 4317 1A-6A calexander@mtsac.edu
Ron Brown (909) 274 - 3008 1B-C14 rbrown@mtsac.edu
Thomas Butler (909) 274 - 4155 1B-4A tbutler3@mtsac.edu
Fatemeh Burnes (909) 274 - 4325 1B-6A fburnes@mtsac.edu
Craig Deines (909) 274 - 4319 1A-7 cdeines@mtsac.edu
Dirk Hagner (909) 274 - 6421 1B-4A dhagner@mtsac.edu
Melissa Macias (909) 274 - 5588 1B-C14 mmacias75@mtsac.edu
Kirk Pedersen (909) 274 - 5104 1B/C16 kpedersen@mtsac.edu
Susie Rubenstein (909) 274 - 4316 1A-10A srubenstein@mtsac.edu
Shari Wasson (909) 274 - 4269 1A-1E swasson@mtsac.edu