Faculty

Name

Extension

Office

E-Mail

 
Carolyn Alexander (Chair) 4317 1A-6A calexander@mtsac.edu  
Ron Brown 3008 1B-C14 rbrown@mtsac.edu  
Thomas Butler 4155 1B-4A tbutler3@mtsac.edu  
Fatemeh Burnes 4325 1B-6A fburnes@mtsac.edu  
Craig Deines 4319 1A-7 cdeines@mtsac.edu  
Dirk Hagner 6421 1B-4A dhagner@mtsac.edu  
Melissa Macias 5588 1B-C14 mmacias75@mtsac.edu  
Kirk Pedersen 5104 1B/C16 kpedersen@mtsac.edu  
Susie Rubenstein 4316 1A-10A srubenstein@mtsac.edu  
Shari Wasson 4269 1A-1E swasson@mtsac.edu  

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.