Mt. SAC Work Orders

To have a work order placed on your behalf, please contact one of your designated department representatives:

AREA First Name Last Name
AREA First Name Last Name
Admissions Corina Reyna
Arise Kare'l Lokeni
Arts Div. Carolyn Alexander
Arts Div. Debbie Bautista
Arts Div. Robert Bowen
Arts Div. Steve Burgoon
Arts Div. Rebecca Cabrera
Arts Div. Jaques David
Arts Div. Jeannie DeVito
Arts Div. Alice Duerden
Arts Div. Laurie Hartman
Arts Div. Loralyn Isomura
Arts Div. Sean Kelly
Arts Div. Tiffany Kuo
Arts Div. Sue Long
Arts Div. David McIntosh
Arts Div. Cynthia Orr
Arts Div. Donna Robinson
Arts Div. Don  Sciore
Arts Div. Jason Shiff
Arts Div. Randy Smith
Arts Div. Richard Strand
Assessment Nico  Martinez
Auxiliary Services Marissa Marquez
Auxiliary Services Martha Ramirez
Bridge & Aspire Sophia Salazar
Business Div. Tamika Addison
Business Div. Liz Delgadillo
Business Div. Jennifer Galbraith
Business Div. Julie Hasslock
Business Div. Guadalupe Hernandez
Business Div. Linda Monteilh
Business Div. Mary Ann Mulvihill
Business Div. Karen Newsome
Business Div. Robert Stubbe
Business Div. Joe Vasquez
Business Div. Sharon Wiltz-Cox
Career & Transfer Rosa Ascencio
Continuing Ed. Madelyn Arballo
Continuing Ed. Liza Becker
Continuing Ed. Donna Burns
Continuing Ed. Kathi Coleman
Continuing Ed. Sharon DeLaby
Continuing Ed. Lourdes Granda
Continuing Ed. Ivonne Landeros
Continuing Ed. Mary   Lange
Continuing Ed. Paulo Madrigal
Continuing Ed. Marchelle Nairne-Proulx
Continuing Ed. Julia Villalobos
Continuing Ed. Lisa Zahn
Counseling Cathi Alvarado
DSPS Brandi Melton
EOPS Debbie Erickson
Fiscal Services Brigitte Hebert
Fiscal Services Marisa Ziegenhohn
Grants Adrienne Price
Grants Pat Romero
Health Services Leticia Bencomo
Honors Sue Ceja
Honors Maryann Tolano-Leveque
HR Suzie Hayworth
Humanities Div. Amy Azul
Humanities Div. Veronica Baeza
Humanities Div. Nicole Blean
Humanities Div. David Charbonneau
Humanities Div. Teresa DeLaby
Humanities Div. Kim Garcia
Humanities Div. Susie Haynes
Humanities Div. Jim Jenkins
Humanities Div. Leticia Lopez
Humanities Div. Lisa Rodriguez
Humanities Div. Sangvan Thaysangkram
Humanities Div. Jeanne-Marie Velickovic
Instruction Office Sally Fenton
Instruction Office Irene Inouye
Instruction Office Melissa Jaunal
Instruction Office Laura Martinez
Instruction Office Joumana McGowan
Instruction Office Dan Smith
IT Claudia Coronado
IT Kate Morales
Kinesiology Suzy Basmadjian
Kinesiology Gabe Campos
Kinesiology Taylor Dinius
Kinesiology K.C. Kranz
Kinesiology Candis Kumpe
Kinesiology Dan Quezada
Library & Learning Resources Hugo Aguilera
Library & Learning Resources Robin Cash
Library & Learning Resources Meghan Chen
Library & Learning Resources Tiefa Fisher-Gabriana
Library & Learning Resources Christine Gerloff
Library & Learning Resources Rose Higuera
Library & Learning Resources Lester Lawenko
Library & Learning Resources Michelle Sanchez
Library & Learning Resources Wendy Shen
Library & Learning Resources Linda Small
Library & Learning Resources Bailey Smith
Library & Learning Resources Carol  Webster
Natural Sciences Terri Beam
Natural Sciences Steven Bernard
Natural Sciences Mark Boryta
Natural Sciences Patti Boyer
Natural Sciences Julie Bray-Ali
Natural Sciences Christina Estrada
Natural Sciences Karelyn Hoover
Natural Sciences Ana Jara de Araya
Natural Sciences Heather Jones
Natural Sciences Dena Juarez
Natural Sciences Matthew Judd
Natural Sciences Donna Lee
Natural Sciences Tatiana Lopez
Natural Sciences Jennifer MacDonald
Natural Sciences Martin Mason
Natural Sciences David Mirman
Natural Sciences Akira (Art) Nitta
Natural Sciences Matthew Pawlak
Natural Sciences Malcolm Rickard
Natural Sciences Brian Scott
Natural Sciences Jennifer Turner-Wiseman
Natural Sciences Tom Visosky
Natural Sciences Trent Wilson
President's Office Sue Hothi
President's Office Denise Lindholm
President's Office Carol Nelson
Public Safety Stephanie Bolechowski
Public Safety Sylvia Hoffman-Hinkle
Research & Inst. Effect. Annel Medina
Risk Mgmt. Jill Dolan
Risk Mgmt. Beth Quinlan
Student Life Daniel Al-Gattas
Technical Services Debra Catingub
Technical Services Jim Friesen
Technical Services Kevin Owen
Technical Services Chris Rodriguez
Technology & Health Steven Benson
Technology & Health Famm Doungchampa
Technology & Health David Hering
Technology & Health Terri Hood
Technology & Health Andrew Lopez
Technology & Health Michelle Navarro
Technology & Health Paul  Ramoneda
Technology & Health Colleen Rose
Technology & Health Vivian Saldana
Technology & Health Nicholas Smith
Technology & Health Sharon Spoto
Technology & Health David Todd
Technology & Health Maria Torres
Technology & Health Virgina Villegas
VP Office Susana Andrade
VP Office Maria Macedo
VP Office Desiree Marquez
VP Office Tannia Robles

Last Modified: 2/26/15

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.