ESL Staff

Photo Name Title Email Phone
Jody Fernando Jody Fernando     Director, English Language Learners jfernando4@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5500 
Marchelle Nairne-Proulx Marchelle Nairne-Proulx   Administrative Specialist III mnairne-proulx@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5231
Monica Juarez Monica Juarez   Administrative Specialist I mjuarez14@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5257
Lourdes Granda Lourdes Granda ESL Coordinator   lgranda@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5004
Heidi Alcala Heidi Alcala VESL Coordinator halcala@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5236
Kelly Velasquez Kelly Velasquez Outreach Specialist kvelasquez15@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5760
Dana Miho Dana Miho ESL Professor dmiho@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5248
Chong Hee Min Chong Hee Min SSSP Coordinator chmin@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5242
Maribel Gonzalez Maribel Gonzalez ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5235
Christopher Chen Christopher Chen ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5235
Steven Padilla Steven Padilla ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5235
Denise Cisneros Denise Cisneros ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5235
Josh Cao Josh Cao ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5235
Kari Yahiro Kari Yahiro ESL Project/Program Specialist kyahiro@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5241
Margaret Teske Margaret Teske ESL Instructional Support Manager  mteske@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5243
Antonina Papov-Olia Antonina Papov-Olia Administrative Specialist I apapov@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5005
Nancy Gardner Nancy Gardner ESL Instructional Support Assistant   ngardner@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5251
Brittany Rusich Brittany Rusich ESL Instructional Support Specialist   brusich@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5251
Ruben Trujillo Ruben Trujillo ESL Instructional Support Assistant rtrujillo@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5005
Abigail Casian Abigail Casian ESL Instructional Support Assistant acasian@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5251
Joseph Perez Joseph Perez ESL Instructional Support Assistant jperez72@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5251
Dr. John Pellitteri Dr. John Pellitteri ESL Counselor jpellitteri@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5232
Cindy Bonilla Cindy Bonilla ESL Counselor cbonilla@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5632
Michael Ngo Michael Ngo ESL Counselor mngo@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5003
Vanessa Garcia Vanessa Garcia ESL Counselor vgarcia205@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6874
Bertha Rodriguez Bertha Rodriguez ESL Student Specialist brodriguez@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5715
Antonio Gallardo Antonio Gallardo Computer Facilities Supervisor agallardo@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5238
Hannan Kakish Hannan Kakish Computer Facilities Assistant hkakish@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6042
Calixto Ortiz Calixto Ortiz Computer Facilities Assistant cortiz@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6042
Frances Fendors Frances Fendors ESL Project/Program Specialist ffendors@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5245