ESA Faculty

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Click on the name to visit his or her web page.

Name

Phone

Office

Email

Boryta, Mark - Professor 5266 60-1102 mboryta@mtsac.edu
Bray-Ali, Julie - Professor 4148 60-1104 jbray-ali@mtsac.edu
Christopher, Micol - Professor 4774 60-1108 mchristopher@mtsac.edu
Draper, Jessica - Observatory Telescope Technician 5794 60-1112  jdraper2@mtsac.edu
Hood, Michael - Professor 4767 60-1403 mhood@mtsac.edu
Jones, Heather - Planetarium Supervisor 5794 60-1112 Hjones3@mtsac.edu
Koestel, Mark - Technician 4435  11-2310  
Lackey, Hilary - Professor 6342 60-1110 hlackey@mtsac.edu
Mrofka, David - Professor 6492 60-1110 dmrofka@mtsac.edu
Walker, Rebecca - Professor 6339 60-1102 rwalker@mtsac.edu
Webb, Craig - Professor 4459 60-1106 cwebb@mtsac.edu
       
       

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

Name

Email

Bouse, Robin robinbouse@gmail.com
Fair, Charles CFair@MtSAC.edu
Grubb, Barbara barbarag@usc.edu
Hendrix, Amanda ahendrix2@mtsac.edu
Hughes, Richard rihughes@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Johnpeer, Gary gjohnpeer@yahoo.com
Kamiya, Kaoru  kkamiya1@mtsac.edu
Mata, Scott smata9@mtsac.edu
Mendenhall, Laurence lmendenhall@mtsac.edu
Neves, Doug dneves@mtsac.edu
Phelps, Scott sphelps1@mtsac.edu
Prothero, Donald donaldprothero@att.net
Redinger, Larry lredinger@mtsac.edu
Regalado, Shelley  sregalado4@mtsac.edu
Rhee, Joe rhee@astro.ucla.edu
Roberts, Charles clrclrclr3@yahoo.com
Smith, Larry lssmith@mtsac.edu