Extended Opportunity Programs & Services

EOPS Staff EOPS | Our Staff

 

EOPS Group

 

Irene Herrera
Irene Herrera
EOPS/CARE Director
(909) 274-5930
iherrera@mtsac.edu
Nadine Hernandez
Nadine Hernandez
Stdt. Svcs. Program Specialist II
(909) 274-6298
nhernandez130@mtsac.edu
Tony Rivas
Tony Rivas
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(909) 274-4692
trivas@mtsac.edu
Hector Sanchez
Hector Sanchez
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(909) 274-5188
hdsanchez@mtsac.edu
Huu Bui
Huu Bui
Tutorial Services Specialist
(909) 274-4690
hbui@mtsac.edu
Debbie Erickson
Debbie Erickson
Administrative Specialist III
(909) 274-4653
derickson@mtsac.edu
Evie Loadjaja
Evie Loadjaja
Account Clerk
(909) 274-5934
eloadjaja@mtsac.edu
Minnie Toledo
Minnie Toledo
EOPS Specialist
(909) 274-4513
mtoledo@mtsac.edu
Carla Tablas
Carla Tablas
Administrative Specialist
(909) 274-4500
ctablas@mtsac.edu
  Ana Tafoya-Diaz
Ana Tafoya-Diaz
CARE/CalWORKs Specialist
(909) 274-5981
atafoyadiaz@mtsac.edu