Extended Opportunity Programs & Services

EOPS Staff EOPS | Our Staff

EOPS Group

Irene Herrera
Irene Herrera
EOPS/CARE Director
(909) 274-5930
iherrera@mtsac.edu
Laura Muniz
Laura Muniz
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(909) 274-5932
lmuniz@mtsac.edu
Tony Rivas
Tony Rivas
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(909) 274-4692
trivas@mtsac.edu
Hector Sanchez
Hector Sanchez
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(909) 274-5188
hdsanchez@mtsac.edu
Huu Bui
Huu Bui
Tutorial Project Specialist
(909) 274-4690
hbui@mtsac.edu
Debbie Erickson
Debbie Erickson
Secretary
(909) 274-4653
derickson@mtsac.edu
Evie Loadjaja
Evie Loadjaja
Account Clerk
(909) 274-5934
eloadjaja@mtsac.edu
AnnMarie Ruelas
AnnMarie Ruelas
Clerical Specialist
(909) 274-6298
aruelas@mtsac.edu
Ana Tafoya-Diaz
Ana Tafoya-Diaz
CARE/CalWORKs Specialist
(909) 274-5981
atafoyadiaz@mtsac.edu
Minnie Toledo
Minnie Toledo
Outreach Specialist
(909) 274-4513
mtoledo@mtsac.edu
Carla Tablas
Carla Tablas
Clerical Receptionist
(909) 274-4500
ctablas@mtsac.edu
 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.