Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Joe Denny  Department Co-Chair & Professor 28B-402D jdenny1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4976
Jonathan Hymer Department Co-Chair & Professor 28B-408D jhymer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4978
Ken Miller Professor 28B-408C kmiller30@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4529
Jim Uranga Professor 28B-412A juranga@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4646

 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Andrew Lopez Equipement Technician 28B-406 ajlopez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4992
Eddie Lee Program Counselor 9B-291 elee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5676

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Jacob Christ Professor jchrist@mtsac.edu
Stave Harsany Professor sharsnay@mtsac.edu
Mark Hauchwitz Professor mhauchwitz@mtsac.edu
Martin Mason Professor mmason@mtsac.edu
Jose Olague Professor jolague@mtsac.edu
Howard Yee Professor hyee3@mtsac.edu