CONTACT

Disabled Students Programs and Services
Mt. San Antonio College • 1100 N. Grand Avenue, Walnut, CA 91789

• Student Services Center, Building 9B
• Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Mon. - Thu. / 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Fri. 
• Phone: (909) 274-4290
• Video Phone: 909-895-6634
• Fax (909) 274-2943

NAME: Email Phone

Brian Heflin
Alternate Media Technician

bheflin@mtsac.edu

909-274-4206

Tim Zaal, A.S.
Alternate Media Technician

tzaal@mtsac.edu

909-274-6370

Matthew Dawood, B.A.
Computer Technician

mdawood@mtsac.edu

909-274-5650

Eloise Mejia, M.S.
Counselor (Adjunct)

emejia@mtsac.edu

909-274-6395

Julie Bradley, M.S.
Counselor (Deaf & Hard of Hearing)

jkbradley@mtsac.edu

909-274-5645
(866) 954-4765 Video

Tim Engle, Psy.D.
Counselor/LD Specialist

tengle@mtsac.edu

909-274-5641

Vicki Greco, M.A.
Counselor/LD Specialist

vgreco@mtsac.edu

909-274-5646

Barbara Quinn, MSW, LCSW
Counselor/LD Specialist

bquinn@mtsac.edu

909-274-5642

Grace Hanson, M.A.
Director, DSP&S

ghanson@mtsac.edu

909-274-5640

Don Beaton
Drivers, DSP&S

dbeaton@mtsac.edu

909-274-4290

Ralph Barragan

rbarragan@mtsac.edu

909-274-4290

Robert Coder, A.A.
Educational Advisor

rcoder@mtsac.edu

909-274-5644

Cyndi Van Meter-Smith
Front Counter/Clerical Specialist

cvanmeter@mtsac.edu

909-274-5653

Margaret Palumbo, A.S
Front Counter/Receptionist /Clerical Asst.

mpalumbo@mtsac.edu

909-274-5633

Heather Ponce, M.S.
Instructional Specialist (Adjunct)

hponce@mtsac.edu

909-274-5679

Don Potter, B.A.
Manager, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services

dpotter@mtsac.edu

909-274-5647
(866) 954-6753 Video

Christine Tunstall, M.S
Professor/Instructional Specialist:

ctunstall@mtsac.edu

909-274-5649

Christopher Walker, Ph.D.
Professor/Instructional Specialist:

cwalker@mtsac.edu

909-274-5652

Jill Wilkerson, M.S
Professor/Instructional Specialist:

jwilkerson@mtsac.edu

909-274-5687

Carole Stevens (Ludwig)
Secretary

cludwig@mtsac.edu

909-274-5637

Vanessa Ordaz, A.A.
Senior Interpreter

vordaz@mtsac.edu

909-274-4290

Brandi Williams, A.A., A.S.

bnwilliams@mtsac.edu

909-274-4290

Silva Arzunyan, M.S.
Student Services Program Specialist

sarzunyan@mtsac.edu

909-274-5648

Lori Mahan
Student Services Program Specialist

interpreters@mtsac.edu

909-274-6393

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.