DANCE

Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Amy Nakamura (Chair) 4635  2T-123 anakamura@mtsac.edu
Karol Ritz 4742  45-1411 kritz@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL
Jeff Hendrix    2T-123 jhendrix@mtsac.edu
Monik Jones 3014  2T-123 mjones72@mtsac.edu
Lee Martino 3371  2T-123 lmartino@mtsac.edu
Pat Lefler    2T-123 palefler@roadrunner.com
Michelle Shear 3420  2T-123 mshear@mtsac.edu