Contacts


Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Amy Nakamura (Chair) (909) 274-4635  2T-123 anakamura@mtsac.edu
Karol Ritz (909) 274-4742 45-1411 kritz@mtsac.edu
Michelle Shear (909) 274-3420 27A-103 mshear@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Jeff Hendrix    2T-123 jhendrix@mtsac.edu
Monik Jones (909) 274-3014  2T-123 mjones72@mtsac.edu
Pat Lefler    2T-123 plefler@mtsac.edu
Lee Martino (909) 274-3371  2T-123 lmartino@mtsac.edu