COUNSELING SERVICES

Administrators

Tom Mauch

Dean, Counseling Center

   tmauch@mtsac.edu

Francisco Dorame

Associate Dean, Counseling Center

    fdorame@mtsac.edu

Counselors

Alana Bachor

Counselor / Generalist

abachor@mtsac.edu

Cynthia Burnett

Counselor / Generalist

cburnett@mtsac.edu

Silver Calzada

Counselor / Generalist

 scalzada@mtsac.edu

Will Daland

Counselor / Generalist

wdaland@mtsac.edu

Diana Felix

Counselor/Coordinator
A.C.E.S. (Achieving in College, Ensuring Success)

Dfelix15@mtsac.edu

Jamaika Fowler

Counselor/Articulation Officer

jfowler@mtsac.edu

Dr. Wanda Fulbright-Dennis

Counselor/Department Chair

wdennis@mtsac.edu

Jeremy Hart

Counselor/Generalist

jhart@mtsac.edu

Dr. Alina Hernandez

Counselor / Generalist

aahernandez@mtsac.edu

Nancy King

Counselor/ International

nking@mtsac.edu

Dr. Eddie Lee

Counselor/Generalist

elee@mtsac.edu

Angel Lujan

Counselor/Generalist

alujan@mtsac.edu

Patricia Maestro

Counselor/Generalist

pmaestro@mtsac.edu

Stanley Mbuthi

Counselor/Generalist

smbuthi@mtsac.edu

Stacie Nakamatsu

Counselor / Generalist

snakamatsu@mtsac.edu

Sam Nassar

Counselor/Generalist

Snassar@mtsac.edu

Anabel Perez

Learning Communities Counselor/Coordinator
Bridge Program

aperez@mtsac.edu

Dr. Julie Perez-Garcia

Counselor/Generalist

jperez@mtsac.edu

Shane Poulter

Counselor/Athletics

spoulter@mtsac.edu

Jim Smith

Counselor/Generalist

jsmith@mtsac.edu

Bernie Somers

Counselor/Veterans

bsomers@mtsac.edu

Lina Soto

Counselor/Generalist

lsoto@mtsac.edu

Antoine Thomas

Counselor/Generalist

athomas@mtsac.edu

Dr. Chan Ton

Counselor/Generalist

cton@mtsac.edu

Lyssette Trejo

Learning Communities Counselor
Bridge Program

ltrejo@mtsac.edu

Emily Versace

Counselor/Title V

eversace@mtsac.edu

Allen Wang

Counselor/ International

allen.wang@mtsac.edu

Randy Wilson

Counselor/Generalist

rwilson@mtsac.edu

 

Educational Advisors 

   

Kathleen Clarke

kclarke@mtsac.edu

Linda Diaz

ldiaz@mtsac.edu

LaNelle Maurer

lmaurer@mtsac.edu

 

Administrative Support Staff

Cathi Alvarado

Administrative Specialist IV

clalvarado@mtsac.edu

Duneen Duffin

Administrative Specialist III

dduffin@mtsac.edu

Ngoc Luu

Student Services Program Specialist

nluu10@mtsac.edu

Katherine MacDonald

Administrative Specialist II

kmacdonald@mtsac.edu

Jacolyn Martinez

Project/Program Coordinator

jmartinez@mtsac.edu

Katherine Martinez Butterbaugh

Administrative Specialist II

kmartine@mtsac.edu