COUNSELING SERVICES

Mt. SAC Counseling Team

Do you have a question for a Counselor?
Use Online Counseling now!
Schedule an appointment online!
In person: Student Services Center (9B), 2nd floor

Phone: 909-274-4380


 Administrators

Name Title
Tom Mauch Dean, Counseling Center

Francisco Dorame

Associate Dean, Counseling Center

Counselors

Name Title
Alana Bachor Counselor / Generalist
Daisy Basurto Counselor / Generalist
Mary Beth Barrios Counselor / Generalist
Cynthia Burnett Counselor / Generalist
Silver Calzada Counselor / Generalist
Will Daland Counselor / Generalist
Diana Felix Counselor/Coordinator-A.C.E.S. (Achieving in College, Ensuring Success)
Bernadette Flameno Counselor / Generalist
Jamaika Fowler Counselor/Articulation Officer
Dr. Jeremy Hart Counselor/Generalist
Jason Hayward Counselor / Generalist
Nancy King Counselor/ International
Dr. Eddie Lee Counselor/Generalist
Jessie Lopez Counselor / Generalist
Angel Lujan Counselor/Generalist
Patricia Maestro Counselor/Generalist
Stanley Mbuthi Counselor/Generalist
Sara Mestas Counselor / Generalist
Stacie Nakamatsu Counselor / Generalist
Sam Nassar Counselor/Generalist
Anabel Perez Learning Communities Counselor/Coordinator-Bridge Program
Shane Poulter Counselor/Athletics
Dr. Julie Perez-Garcia Counselor/Generalist
Rudy Santa Cruz Counselor / Generalist
Jim Smith Counselor/Generalist
Bernie Somers Counselor/Veterans
Lina Soto Counselor/Generalist
Antoine Thomas Counselor/Generalist
Dr. Chan Ton Counselor/Generalist
Lyssette Trejo Learning Communities Counselor  Bridge Program
Emily Versace Counselor/Title V
Allen Wang Counselor/ International

Educational Advisors 

Name Email
Linda Diaz ldiaz@mtsac.edu
LaNelle Maurer lmaurer@mtsac.edu
Sandra Padilla spadilla1@mtsac.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Email
Cathi Alvarado Administrative Specialist IV clalvarado@mtsac.edu
Duneen Duffin Administrative Specialist III dduffin@mtsac.edu
Shirley Huynh Administrative Specialist II shirley.huynh@mtsac.edu
Stacy Lee Student Services Program Specialist II slee@mtsac.edu
Katherine MacDonald Administrative Specialist II kmacdonald@mtsac.edu