COUNSELING SERVICES

Administrator

Tom Mauch

Dean, Counseling Center

   tmauch@mtsac.edu

Counselors

Cynthia Burnett
Counselor/Generalist
cburnett@mtsac.edu

Dr. Eddie Lee
Counselor/Generalist
elee@mtsac.edu

Lina Soto
Counselor/Generalist
lsoto@mtsac.edu

Silver Calzada
Counselor/Generalist
scalzada@mtsac.edu

Angel Lujan
Counselor/Generalist
alujan@mtsac.edu

Antoine Thomas
Counselor/Generalist
athomas@mtsac.edu

Will Daland
Counselor/Generalist
wdaland@mtsac.edu

Patricia Maestro
Counselor/Generalist
pmaestro@mtsac.edu

Dr. Chan Ton
Counselor/Generalist
cton@mtsac.edu

Diana Felix
A.C.E.S. (Achieving in College, Ensuring Success)
Counselor/Coordinator
Dfelix15@mtsac.edu

Stanley Mbuthi
Counselor/Generalist
smbuthi@mtsac.edu

Lyssette Trejo
Bridge Program
Learning Communities Counselor
ltrejo@mtsac.edu

Jamaika Fowler
Counselor/Generalist
jfowler@mtsac.edu

Sam Nassar
Counselor/Generalist
Snassar@mtsac.edu

Randy Wilson
Counselor/Generalist
rwilson@mtsac.edu

Dr. Wanda Fulbright Dennis
Counselor/Generalist
wdennis@mtsac.edu

Anabel Perez
Bridge Program
Learning Communities
Counselor/Coordinator
aperez@mtsac.edu

 

Jeremy Hart
Counselor/Generalist
jhart@mtsac.edu

Dr. Julie Perez
Counselor/Generalist
jperez@mtsac.edu

 

Dr. Alina Hernandez
Counselor/Generalist
aahernandez@mtsac.edu

Shane Poulter
Counselor/Athletics
spoulter@mtsac.edu

 

Nancy King
International Counselor
nking@mtsac.edu

Jim Smith
Counselor/Generalist
jsmith@mtsac.edu



Educational Advisors

 

Clarence Banks

cbanks@mtsac.edu

Kathleen Clarke

kclarke@mtsac.edu

Linda Diaz

ldiaz@mtsac.edu

LaNelle Maurer

lmaurer@mtsac.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Cathi Alvarado

Administrative Secretary

clalvarado@mtsac.edu

Duneen Duffin

Secretary

dduffin@mtsac.edu

Katherine MacDonald

Clerical Specialist

kmacdonald@mtsac.edu

Jacolyn Martinez

Project/Program Coordinator

jmartinez@mtsac.edu

Katherine Martinez

Clerical Specialist

kmartine@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.