COUNSELING SERVICES

Do you have a question for a Counselor?

Use Online Counseling now!

Schedule an appointment online!

In person: Student Services Center (9B), 2nd floor

Phone: 909-274-4380

 Administrators

Tom Mauch

Dean, Counseling Center

Francisco Dorame

Associate Dean, Counseling Center

Counselors

Alana Bachor

Counselor / Generalist

 

Sara Mestas

Counselor / Generalist

Daisy Basurto

Counselor / Generalist

 

Stacie Nakamatsu

Counselor / Generalist

Cynthia Burnett

Counselor / Generalist

 

Sam Nassar

Counselor/Generalist

Silver Calzada

Counselor / Generalist

 

Anabel Perez

Learning Communities Counselor/Coordinator-Bridge Program

Will Daland

Counselor / Generalist

 

Dr. Julie Perez-Garcia

Counselor/Generalist

Diana Felix

Counselor/Coordinator-A.C.E.S. (Achieving in College, Ensuring Success)

 

Shane Poulter

Counselor/Athletics

Bernadette Flameno

Counselor / Generalist

 

Jim Smith

Counselor/Generalist

Jamaika Fowler

Counselor/Articulation Officer

 

Bernie Somers

Counselor/Veterans

Dr. Wanda Fulbright-Dennis

Counselor/Department Chair

 

Lina Soto

Counselor/Generalist

Jeremy Hart

Counselor/Generalist

 

Antoine Thomas

Counselor/Generalist

Dr. Alina Hernandez

Counselor / Generalist

 

Dr. Chan Ton

Counselor/Generalist

Nancy King

Counselor/ International

 

Lyssette Trejo

Learning Communities Counselor  Bridge Program

Dr. Eddie Lee

Counselor/Generalist

 

Emily Versace

Counselor/Title V

Angel Lujan

Counselor/Generalist

 

Allen Wang

Counselor/ International

Patricia Maestro

Counselor/Generalist

 

Randy Wilson

Counselor/Generalist

Stanley Mbuthi

Counselor/Generalist

 

 

 

 

Educational Advisors 

Kathleen Clarke

kclarke@mtsac.edu

Linda Diaz

ldiaz@mtsac.edu

LaNelle Maurer

lmaurer@mtsac.edu

 

Administrative Support Staff

Cathi Alvarado

Administrative Specialist IV

clalvarado@mtsac.edu

Katherine Martinez Butterbaugh

Administrative Specialist II

 kmartine@mtsac.edu

Duneen Duffin

Administrative Specialist III

dduffin@mtsac.edu

Ngoc Luu

Student Services Program Specialist II

nluu10@mtsac.edu

Katherine MacDonald

Administrative Specialist II

kmacdonald@mtsac.edu

Jacolyn Martinez

Coordinator, Project/Program

jmartinez@mtsac.edu