Facebook Pixel Code

Full-time Faculty

Photo Name Office Location Email Schools Phone
John Vitullo

John Vitullo,

Chair

26D-1220A jvitullo@mtsac.edu  Ball State University (909) 274 - 6302
Roxan Arntson
Roxan Arntson 26D-1441A roxan.arntson@mtsac.edu CSULB, Arizona State University (909) 274 - 5303
Danny Cantrell
Danny Cantrell 26D-1441B dcantrell3@mtsac.edu UC San Diego, CSU Fullerton (909) 274 - 6310
CSLF
Dr. CLS Ferguson 26D-1220D clsferguson@mtsac.edu Palomar College, Cal Baptist University, Ball State University, Louisiana State University (909) 274 - 6435
Kenny Klawitter Kenny Klawitter 26D-1220B kklawitter@mtsac.edu Bradley University, Miami University-Ohio (909) 274-4617
Julie Laverty Julie Laverty 26D-1220G jlaverty1@mtsac.edu CSU Fullerton (909) 274-5615
Liesel Reinhart Liesel Reinhart 26D-1220B lreinhart@mtsac.edu University of Colorado, Boulder, Cornell University (909) 274-4616
  Franklin Reynolds 26D-1220D freynolds@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-5784
Roger Willis-Raymondo Roger Willis-Raymondo 26D-1441C rwillis3@mtsac.edu CSU Long Beach (909) 274-6317

 

Part-time Faculty

Office: 26D-1220E | Phone: 909-274-6318

Name

E-mail

Colleges

Bradshaw, Stacy

Sbradshaw1AT_mtsac.edu

CSUF

Caraballo, Shaunté

scaraballoAT_mtsac.edu

Cal Baptist Uni, CSULB

Castello, Tony

tcastelloAT_mtsac.edu

CSULB

Chee, Frances

francescheeAT_gmail.com

CSULA

Correa, Heather

 

Biola Uni, CSULB

Crossman, Elizabeth

ecrossmanAT_mtsac.edu

CSULA

Cruz-Pobocik, Silvia

professorcruzpobocikAT_gmail.com

CSUF

Damico, Tony

adamicoAT_mtsac.edu

CSULB, Western Kentucky University

Farschman, Kurt

kurtfarschmanAT_hotmail.com

CSULA

Jaimes, Franciella

fjaimesAT_mtsac.edu

CSUF

Kennelley, Erika

ekennelleyAT_mtsac.edu

CSULA

Mahlke, Jen

jmahlkeAT_mtsac.edu

Sacramento City College & CSUF

McLeod, Jasmine

 

 

Moorehead, A.J.

professormoorehead@gmail.com

Arizona State Uni & CSULA

Musallet, Omar

omusalletAT_mtsac.edu

CSUF

Nahabedian, Steven

snahabedianAT_mtsac.edu

CSULA

Perez, Tina

Cperez229AT_mtsac.edu

CSUF & Pepperdine

Peterson, Elyse

elysempetersonAT_gmail.com

BYU & CSUF

Rodriguez, Carmen B.

cbrodriguezAT_mtsac.edu

CSULA

Selnick, Shari

Ms.selnickAT_gmail.com

CSUF

Silverstein, Andrew

 

 

Solorzano, Diana

Dsolorzano3AT_mtsac.edu

CSULA & Ball State Uni

Staylor, Maya

mbstaylorAT_yahoo.com

Uni of Colorago, Boulder

Taylor, DeRod

Professor.dtaylorAT_gmail.com

Uni of Northern Iowa & Bradley Uni

Tuggle, Scott Paul

stuggleAT_gmail.com

Middle Tennessee State Uni, CSULB, CSULA

Villalobos, Jacob

Jacob33AT_me.com

CSULA

Walls, Robert Kent

rwallsAT_mtsac.edu

Arizona State University & CSUF