Full-time Faculty

Photo Name Office Location Email Schools Phone
Roxan Arntson
Roxan Arntson 26D-1441A roxan.arntson@mtsac.edu CSULB, Arizona State University (909) 274 - 5303
Danny Cantrell

Danny Cantrell,

Chair

26D-1441B dcantrell3@mtsac.edu UC San Diego, CSU Fullerton (909) 274 - 6310
CSLF
Dr. CLS Ferguson 26D-1220D clsferguson@mtsac.edu Palomar College, Cal Baptist University, Ball State University, Louisiana State University (909) 274 - 6435
  Jasmine McLeod 26D-1441A jmcleod1@mtsac.edu  CSU Long Beach, CSU Los Angeles  (909) 274-6303
Kenny Klawitter Kenny Klawitter 26D-1220B kklawitter@mtsac.edu Bradley University, Miami University-Ohio (909) 274-4617
Julie Laverty Julie Laverty 26D-1220G jlaverty1@mtsac.edu CSU Fullerton (909) 274-5615
Liesel Reinhart Liesel Reinhart 26D-1220B lreinhart@mtsac.edu University of Colorado, Boulder; Cornell University (909) 274-4616
  Franklin Reynolds 26D-1220D freynolds@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-5784
Roger Willis-Raymondo Roger Willis-Raymondo 26D-1441C rwillis3@mtsac.edu CSU Long Beach (909) 274-6317

 

Part-time Faculty

Office: 26D-1220E | Phone: 909-274-6318

Name Email Colleges
Bradshaw, Stacy sbradshaw1@mtsac.edu CSUF
Caraballo, Shaunté scaraballo@mtsac.edu Cal Baptist University, CSULB
Castello, Tony tcastello@mtsac.edu CSULB
Chee, Frances fchee@mtsac.edu CSULA
Correa, Heather heather.correa@mtsac.edu Biola University, CSULB
Crossman, Elizabeth ecrossman@mtsac.edu CSULA
Cruz-Pobocik, Silvia scruzpobocik@mtsasc.edu CSUF
Damico, Tony adamico@mtsac.edu CSULB, Western Kentucky University
Farschman, Kurt kfarschman@mtsac.edu CSULA
Jaimes, Franciella fjaimes@mtsac.edu CSUF
Kennelley, Erika ekennelley@mtsac.edu CSULA
Mahlke, Jen jmahlke@mtsac.edu Sacramento City College, CSUF
McLeod, Jasmine jmcleod1@mtsac.edu  
Moorehead, A.J. amoorehead1@mtsac.edu Arizona State University, CSULA
Musallet, Oma omusallet@mtsac.edu CSUF
Nahabedian, Steven snahabedian@mtsac.edu CSULA
Perez, Tina cperez229@mtsac.edu CSUF, Pepperdine
Peterson, Elyse epeterson2@mtsac.edu Brigham Young University, CSUF
Rodriguez, Carmen B. cbrodriguez@mtsac.edu CSULA
Selnick, Shari sselnick@mtsac.edu CSUF
Silverstein, Andrew asilverstein@mtsac.edu  
Solorzano, Diana dsolorzano3@mtsac.edu CSULA, Ball State University
Staylor, Maya mstaylor@mtsac.edu University of Colorago, Boulder
Taylor, DeRod wtaylor@mtsac.edu University of Northern Iowa, Bradley University
Tuggle, Scott Paul stuggle@mtsac.edu Middle Tennessee State University, CSULB, CSULA
Villalobos, Jacob jvillalobos38@mtsac.edu CSULA
Walls, Robert Kent rwalls@mtsac.edu Arizona State University, CSUF