Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Photo Name Schools Office Phone Email
  Boehner-Staylor, Maya University of Colorado, Boulder 26D-1280D (909) 274-4697 mboehnerstaylor@mtsac.edu
Danny Cantrell
Cantrell, Daniel (chair) UC San Diego, CSU Fullerton 26D-1220A (909) 274-6310 dcantrell3@mtsac.edu
CLS Ferguson, Dr. CLS Palomar College, Cal Baptist University, Ball State University, Louisiana State University 26D-1220D (909) 274-6435 clsferguson@mtsac.edu
Kenny Klawitter Klawitter, Kenny Bradley University, Miami University-Ohio 26D-1220B (909) 274-4617 kklawitter@mtsac.edu
Julie Laverty Laverty, Julie CSU Fullerton 26D-1220G (909) 274-5615 jlaverty1@mtsac.edu
  McLeod, Jasmine CSU Long Beach, CSU Los Angeles 26D-1441B (909) 274-6303 jmcleod1@mtsac.edu
  Pham, Thuy "Twee"   26D-1441A   tpham91@mtsac.edu
Liesel Reinhart Reinhart, Liesel University of Colorado, Boulder; Cornell University 26D-1220B (909) 274-4616 lreinhart@mtsac.edu
  Reynolds, Franklin   26D-1220D (909) 274-5784 freynolds@mtsac.edu
Roger Willis-Raymondo Willis-Raymondo, Roger CSU Long Beach 26D-1441C (909) 274-6317 rwillis3@mtsac.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Colleges Email
Baker, Raffaela   rbaker15@mtsac.edu
Bradshaw, Stacy CSU Fullerton sbradshaw1@mtsac.edu
Caraballo, Shaunté Cal Baptist University, CSU Long Beach scaraballo@mtsac.edu
Castello, Tony CSU Long Beach tcastello@mtsac.edu
Chee, Frances CSU Los Angeles fchee@mtsac.edu
Correa, Heather Biola University, CSU Long Beach heather.correa@mtsac.edu
Crossman, Elizabeth CSU Los Angeles ecrossman@mtsac.edu
Cruz-Pobocik, Sylvia CSU Fullerton scruzpobocik@mtsac.edu
Damico, Tony CSU Long Beach, Western Kentucky University adamico@mtsac.edu
Farschman, Kurt CSU Los Angeles kfarschman@mtsac.edu
Fox, Nicholas   nfox7@mtsac.edu
Gonzales, Rebecca   rgonzalez347@mtsac.edu
Jaimes, Franciella CSU Fullerton fjaimes@mtsac.edu
Kennelley, Erika CSU Los Angeles ekennelley@mtsac.edu
Mahlke, Jen Sacramento City College, CSU Fullerton jmahlke@mtsac.edu
Mcclure, Dawne   dmcclure2@mtsac.edu
Moorehead, A.J. Arizona State University, CSU Los Angeles amoorehead1@mtsac.edu
Musallet, Oma CSU Fullerton omusallet@mtsac.edu
Nahabedian, Steven CSU Los Angeles snahabedian@mtsac.edu
Perez, Tina CSU Fullerton, Pepperdine cperez229@mtsac.edu
Peterson, Elyse Brigham Young University, CSU Fullerton epeterson2@mtsac.edu
Rodriguez, Carmen Brigham Young University, CSU Los Angeles cbrodriguez@mtsac.edu
Selnick, Shari CSU Fullerton sselnick@mtsac.edu
Silverstein, Andrew   asilverstein@mtsac.edu
Solorzano, Diana CSU Los Angeles, Ball State University dsolorzano3@mtsac.edu
Taylor, DeRod University of Northern Iowa, Bradley University wtaylor@mtsac.edu
Tuggle, Scott Paul Middle Tennessee State University, CSU Long Beach, CSU Los Angeles stuggle@mtsac.edu
Uphold, Alan   auphold@mtsac.edu
Villalobos, Jacob CSU Los Angeles jvillalobos38@mtsac.edu
Walls, Robert Kent Arizona State University, CSU Fullerton rwalls@mtsac.edu