Chemistry

Full-Time Faculty

NAME

PHONE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Beam, Terri  (Chair) 4536 7-2108 H tbeam@mtsac.edu
Chen, Jenny 4933 7-2108 C jchen@mtsac.edu 
Clements, Todd 5809 7-2108 I tclements@mtsac.edu
DiMauro, Eileen 4533 7-2108 F edimauro@mtsac.edu
Golestaneh, Kamran 3483 7-2108 D kgolestaneh@mtsac.edu
Hoover, Karelyn 4517 7-2108 G khoover@mtsac.edu
Huang, Kenny 6312 7-2108 F khuang@mtsac.edu
Leung, Jenny 6311 7-2108 D jleung@mtsac.edu
Nejad, Iraj 4535 7-2108 C inejad@mtsac.edu
Newman, Charles 4014 7-2108 I cnewman@mtsac.edu
Nguyen, Thang 4537 7-2108 J tnguyen433@mtsac.edu
Truttmann, Janet 5307 7-2108 H jtruttmann@mtsac.edu
Williams Tyler, Jody 4532 7-2108 J

jwilliamstyler@mtsac.edu

Note: Click on the professor's name to visit his or her Web page.

 

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.