Chemistry

Full-Time Faculty

NAME

PHONE

OFFICE

EMAIL

Beam, Terri  4536 7-2108 H tbeam@mtsac.edu
Chen, Jenny 4933 7-2108 C jchen@mtsac.edu 
Clements, Todd 5809 7-2108 I tclements@mtsac.edu
DiMauro, Eileen 4533 7-2108 F edimauro@mtsac.edu
Golestaneh, Kamran 3483 7-2108 D kgolestaneh@mtsac.edu
Huang, Kenny 6312 7-2108 F khuang@mtsac.edu
Leung, Jenny (Co-chair) 6311 7-2108 D jleung@mtsac.edu
Nejad, Iraj 4535 7-2108 C inejad@mtsac.edu
Newman, Charles 4014 7-2108 I cnewman@mtsac.edu
Nguyen, Thang 4537 7-2108 J tnguyen433@mtsac.edu
Truttmann, Janet 5307 7-2108 H jtruttmann@mtsac.edu
Williams Tyler, Jody (Co-chair) 4532 7-2108 J jwilliamstyler@mtsac.edu
       

Note: Click on the professor's name to visit his or her Web page.