Chemistry

Full-Time Faculty

NAME  

 PHONE 

 OFFICE 

  EMAIL

Beam, Terri  4536 7-2108 H   tbeam@mtsac.edu
Chen, Jenny 4933 7-2108 C   jchen@mtsac.edu 
Clements, Todd 5809 7-2108 I   tclements@mtsac.edu
DiMauro, Eileen (Chair) 4533 7-2108 F   edimauro@mtsac.edu
Golestaneh, Kamran 3483 7-2108 D   kgolestaneh@mtsac.edu
Huang, Kenny 6312 7-2108 F   khuang@mtsac.edu
Leung, Jenny 6311 7-2108 D   jleung@mtsac.edu
Mahjoor, Parisa 6682 7-2108 A   pmahjoor@mtsac.edu
Nejad, Iraj 4535 7-2108 C   inejad@mtsac.edu
Newman, Charles 4014 7-2108 I   cnewman@mtsac.edu
Nguyen, Thang 4537 7-2108 J   tnguyen433@mtsac.edu
Roueintan, Masoud 6690 7-2108 H   mroueintan2@mtsac.edu
Truttmann, Janet 5307 7-2108 A   jtruttmann@mtsac.edu
Williams Tyler, Jody 4532 7-2108 J   jwilliamstyler@mtsac.edu
       

Note: Click on the professor's name to visit his or her Web page.