Business Division Office


Location

The Business Division office is located in building 17, room 15 (marked in yellow in the image below)

Location of the Business Division Office

Business Division Office QR Code

Scan this QR code with your smart phone for directions to the Business Division Office

 

Hours

During fall and spring semesters the Business Division office is open from 8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday and closed Saturdays, Sundays, and all district holidays.  During winter and summer inter-sessions the division offices hours are subject to change.  Please call for current hours during these sessions.

Contact

  • Phone:      (909) 274-4600 or (909) 274-7500 X4600
  • Fax:          (909) 274-2936
  • Address:   Mt. San Antonio College
                      ATTN: Business Divison
                      1100 North Grand Ave
                      Walnut, CA
                      91789-1389

 

Division Administrators


Jennifer Galbraith.................................ext. 4649
Business                                                                               17-15
Dean                                                     jgalbraith@mtsac.edu
 
Fawaz Al-Malood...................................ext. 4949
Business                                                                               17-15
Associate Dean                                almalood@mtsac.edu

                                                                   

Division Office Staff


Karen A Johnson....................................ext. 5121
Business                                                                                17-15
Administrative Secretary           kajohnson@mtsac.edu
 
Linda Monteilh.......................................ext. 5120
Business                                                                                 17-15
Clerical Specialist                           lmonteilh@mtsac.edu
 
Mary Ann Mulvihill..................................ext. 5190
Business                                                                                 17-15
Clerical Specialist                         mmulvihill@mtsac.edu
 
Selene Lopez..........................................ext. 5915
Business                                                                                 17-15
Foods Laborartory Technician      slopez1@mtsac.edu
 
Jacinta Jocson.......................................ext. 5915
Business                                                                                 17-15
Web Design Specialist                        jjocson@mtsac.edu