Contact Us

Phone: (909) 274-4525 
Fax: (909) 274-2077
Student Life Office, Bldg. 9C
1100 North Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789-1399

Donna Balducci-Lopez  Barbara Carrillo   Leslie Hennings

Donna Balducci-Lopez 
Administrative Specialist           Student Life
dlopez@mtsac.edu

Barbara Carrillo
Student Program Specialist             Student Life/Student Services Dean  bcarrillo21@mtsac.edu 

 Leslie Hennings 
 Administrative Specialist                      Associated Students
 
 lhennings@mtsac.edu

Andrea Sims  Edwin Romero  

Andi Fejeran Sims
Director of Student Life asims16@mtsac.edu

Edwin Romero
Student Activities Coordinator
eromero44@mtsac.edu

Giovanni Rodriguez
Student Center Specialist  
grodriguez193@mtsac.edu
 

Hours

 Student Life Office: 
 Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 Student Life Center Hours Winter Session:  
 Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.                                                                                                                                                                                      Tuesday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.                                                                                                                                                    Friday: 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Directions to Mt. SAC


From Los Angeles:
Take the 10 freeway EAST to the 57 SOUTH and exit at Temple Ave. Make a right onto Temple and Mt. SAC will be on the right side just before you get to Grand Ave.

From Orange County:
Take the 57 freeway NORTH to Temple Avenue and exit north (left-hand turn) and Mt. SAC will be on the right side just before you get to Grand Ave.

From The Inland Empire:
Take the 10 freeway WEST to the 57 SOUTH and exit at Temple Ave. Make a left onto Temple and Mt. SAC will be on the right side just before you get to Grand Ave.

From the Pasadena area:
Take the 210 freeway EAST to 57 Freeway SOUTH. Exit on Temple Avenue and turn north (right-hand turn) onto Temple and Mt. SAC will be on the right side just before you get to Grand Ave.