Associated Students Officers
Read the  Job Descriptions  to learn more about each position. 

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

President Rene Jimenez rjim11z@gmail.com 4998
Vice President Karen Osorio kosorio1@student.mtsac.edu 5956
Student Trustee Elizabeth Santos esantos25@student.mtsac.edu 4996
Inter Club Council Chair Fabian Pavon fabianpavon@ymail.com 5957
Inter Club Council Vice Chair Alejandro Juarez ajuarez64@student.mtsac.edu 5957
       
Senate Chair London Richmond rich0048@gmail.com 4526
Senate Chair Beverly Yan yijunneu@gmail.com 4526

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Activities Senator*     4526
Activities Senator*     4526
Arts Senator* Cory Maxwell c_maxwell_10@yahoo.com 4526
Athletics Senator*     4526
Community Relations Senator Melissa Villa v.melissa73@yahoo.com 4526
Cross-Cultural Senator*     4526
Elections Senator Beverly Yan yijunneu@gmail.com 4526
Environmental Senator*     4526
Faculty Relations Senator     4526
Finance Senator     4526
Historian Senator*     4526
Inter Club Council Senator*     4526
Political Senator     4526
Public Relations Senator     4526
Publicity Senator* Aysha Haq ayshafmhaq@gmail.com 4526
Student Services Senator Emmilio Segovia esegovia4@student.mtsac.edu 4526

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Associate Justice                  Daniel Lu LuDaniel224@gmail.com 4232
Associate Justice Keon Arkise Hall Hall_Keon@icloud.com 4232
Associate Justice     4232
Associate Justice     4232
Associate Justice Jesus Tapia tapia_jesus@rocketmail.com 4232

  Facebook link

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–1460 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.