Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position.  To contact the Associated Student Leader Office please call (909) 274-4998.   

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

 
President Aneca Nuyda anecanuyda@gmail.com  
Vice President Richard Lim rlim23@student.mtsac.edu  
Student Trustee Betty Santos esantos25@student.mtsac.edu  
Inter Club Council Chair Brian Moon bamoon71@aol.com  
Inter Club Council Vice Chair      
Senate Chair Corey Case ccpoke810@gmail.com  
Senate Chair Justin Desrochers jdesrochers2@student.mtsac.edu  

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

 
Activities Senator*  Justin Desrochers  Jdesrochers2@student.mtsac.edu  
Activities Senator*  Richard Lim  Rlim23@student.mtsac.edu  
Arts Senator*      
Athletics Senator*  Maia Lopez  Maia.lopez.0211@gmail.com  
Community Relations Senator      
Cross-Cultural Senator*      
Elections Senator  Tianna Taylor tltaylor@28@gmail.com  
Environmental Senator*  Eric Stubbs estubbs@student.mtsac.edu  
Faculty Relations Senator  Corey Case ccpoke810@gmail.com  
Finance Senator      
Historian Senator*  Herlen Osuna Herlen.o@hotmail.com  
Inter Club Council Senator*  Rogelio Medrano rmedrano9@student.mtsac.edu  
Political Senator  Daniel Sanchez Dsanchez198@student.mtsac.edu  
Public Relations Senator  Hanna Kang hkang26@student.mtsac.edu  
Publicity Senator*  Chris Shen  Chris.shen54@gmail.com  
Student Services Senator      

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

 
Chief Justice      Cory Quon cquon327@gmail.com  
Associate Justice Kory Richardson kaynathaniel1468@gmail.com  
Associate Justice Charlotte Zhang charlottezhang97@gmail.com  
Associate Justice      
Associate Justice