Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. 

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

President Rene Jimenez rjimenez73@student.mtsac.edu 4998
Vice President Karen Osorio kosorio1@student.mtsac.edu 4998
Student Trustee Elizabeth Santos esantos25@student.mtsac.edu 4998
Inter Club Council Chair Fabian Pavon fabianpavon@ymail.com 5956
Inter Club Council Vice Chair Alejandro Juarez ajuarez64@student.mtsac.edu 5956
Senate Chair Beverly Yan yijunneu@gmail.com 4526
Senate Chair Aneca Nuyda anecanuyda@gmail.com 4526

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Activities Senator*  Justin Desrochers  Jdesrochers2@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Activities Senator*  Richard Lim  Rlim23@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Arts Senator* Michael Woo mwee@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Athletics Senator*  Maia Lopez  Maia.lopez.0211@gmail.com 4526
Community Relations Senator Margareth Widjaja margareth_widjaja@hotmail.com 4526
Cross-Cultural Senator* Aneca Nuyda anecanuyda@gmail.com 4526
Elections Senator     4526
Environmental Senator* Giselle Velazquez gisellevelazquez73@gmail.com 4526
Faculty Relations Senator   Michael Castellanos  Mcastell95@gmail.com 4526
Finance Senator  Beverly Yan  yijunneu@gmail.com  4526
Historian Senator*  Herlen Osuna  Herlen.o@hotmail.com 4526
Inter Club Council Senator* Johnny Montiel jmontiel10@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Political Senator Ronnie Escoto ronnieescoto45@gmail.com 4526
Public Relations Senator Matt Retana matt.retana@gmail.com 4526
Publicity Senator*  Chris Shen  Chris.shen54@gmail.com 4526
Student Services Senator Jin Uh jinuh429@gmail.com 4526

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Chief Justice     Keon Arkise Hall Hall_Keon@icloud.com 4526
Associate Justice Corey Case ccpoke810@gmail.com 4526
Associate Justice Leslie Uribe uribe_leslie@yahoo.com 4526
Associate Justice James Wood jwood20@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Associate Justice Cory Quon cquon327@gmail.com 4526

 Facebook link