Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position.  To contact the Associated Student Leader Office please call (909) 274-4998.   

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 President  Aneca Nuyda  anuyda@student.mtsac.edu  
 Vice President  Richard Lim  rlim23@student.mtsac.edu  
 Student Trustee  Betty Santos  esantos25@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Chair  Brian Moon  bmoon4@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Vice Chair  Lucky Morales  lmorales45@student.mtsac.edu  
 Senate Chair  Corey Case  ccpoke810@gmail.com  
 Senate Chair  Tianna Taylor  tltaylor28@gmail.com  

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 Academic Senator      
 Activities Senator*      
 Activities Senator*      
 Arts Senator*      
 Athletics Senator*      
 Cross-Cultural Senator*  Daniel Garcia  dgarcia376@student.mtsac.edu  
 Elections Senator  Tianna Taylor  tltaylor28@gmail.com  
 Environmental Senator*  Eric Stubbs  estubbs@student.mtsac.edu  
 Faculty Relations Senator  Corey Case  ccpoke810@gmail.com  
 Finance Senator  Israel Garcia  igarcia95@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Senator*  Rogelio Medrano  rmedrano9@student.mtsac.edu  
 Natural Sciences Senator  Brenda Noarbe  bnoarbe@student.mtsac.edu  
 Political Senator      
 Public Relations Senator  Hanna Kang  hkang26@student.mtsac.edu  
 Publicity Senator*  Jiseon Kim  jkim524@student.mtsac.edu  
 Student Services Senator      

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

 
Chief Justice      Charlotte Zhang  charlottezhang97@gmail.com  
Associate Justice  Alyssa Yanes  alyssay1313@yahoo.com  
Associate Justice      
Associate Justice  Kevin Schmitt  kevitoas97@hotmail.com  
Associate Justice  Ben Gibbons  para82nd_1@yahoo.com