Associated Students Officers
Read the  Job Descriptions  to learn more about each position. 

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

President Christopher Nguyen cnguyen124@student.mtsac.edu 4998
Vice President Mohammad Qureshi mohammad.qureshi7@gmail.com 5956
Student Trustee Paola Mendoza pmendoza23@student.mtsac.edu 4996
Inter Club Council Chair Lizette Piña pinalizzette@yahoo.com 5957
Inter Club Council Vice Chair Cassandra Marcelo cmarcelo1@student.mtsac.edu 5957
Inter Club Council Secretary Katherine Yeh kk_yeh2004@yahoo.com 5957
Senate Chair Ayo Osilaja ayoosilaja@live.com 4526
Senate Chair Fernando Aguayo fernandoaguayo36@gmail.com 4526

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Activities Senator*     4526
Activities Senator* Deala Sadduq dealasadduq@gmail.com 4526
Arts Senator* Melissa Villa v.melissa73@yahoo.com 4526
Athletics Senator* Rene Jimenez rjim11@gmail.com 4526
Community Relations Senator Fernando Aguayo fernandoaguayo36@gmail.com 4526
Cross-Cultural Senator*     4526
Elections Senator Beverly Yan yijunneu@gmail.com 4526
Environmental Senator* Christine Nguyen cvnguyen210@gmail.com 4526
Faculty Relations Senator Ayo Osilaja ayoosilaja@live.com 4526
Finance Senator Gabriel Samuels gabrielsamuels94@gmail.com 4526
Historian Senator* Elizabeth Bravo ebravo11@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Inter Club Council Senator* George Quan gpquanli@gmail.com 4526
Political Senator Tasnim Ayulo tazayulo21@gmail.com 4526
Public Relations Senator Tanner Naas tjnaas@yahoo.com 4526
Publicity Senator* Dielle Danica Kuffel dielle.kuffel@gmail.com 4526
Student Services Senator Arianna Rivera  ariannarivera@live.com 4526

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Associate Justice                  Daniel Lu LuDaniel224@gmail.com 4232
Associate Justice Keon Arkise Hall Hall_Keon@icloud.com 4232
Associate Justice Marie Kim LKMK28@gmail.com 4232
Associate Justice Gisela Carrillo Lopez gcarrillolopez@student.mtsac.edu 4232
Associate Justice Jesus Tapia tapia_jesus@rocketmail.com 4232

  Facebook link

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.