Associated Students Officers
Read the  Job Descriptions  to learn more about each position. 

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

President May Ochoa aochoa3@student.mtsac.edu 4998
Vice President Dunia Valladares valladares.dunia@yahoo.com 5956
Student Trustee Karina Maureira karinamaureira@yahoo.com 4996
Inter Club Council Chair Andreanna Luu andreannaluu@yahoo.com 5957
Inter Club Council Vice Chair Alice Terriquez aterriquez@student.mtsac.edu 5957
Inter Club Council Secretary Bria Mason bjumason@yahoo.com 5957
Senate Chair Adrian Del Villar  adrianDvmma@gmail.com 4526
Senate Chair Jocelyn Ang jocelyn.ang.x@gmail.com 4526

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Activities Senator* Claudia Walukouw claudia.walukouw@gmail.com 4526
Activities Senator* Arturo Torres atorres7290@hotmail.com 4526
Arts Senator* Melissa Villa v.melissa73@yahoo.com 4526
Athletics Senator* Adrian Del Villar adrianDvmma@gmail.com 4526
Community Relations Senator Fernando Aguayo fernandoaguayo36@gmail.com 4526
Cross-Cultural Senator* Jonnatthan Ortez jortez1@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Elections Senator Ujala Batool ujalawala@gmail.com 4526
Environmental Senator* Nora Azzawi noraazzawi@gmail.com 4526
Faculty Relations Senator Ayo Osilaja ayoosilaja@live.com 4526
Finance Senator Jocelyn Ang jocelyn.ang.x@gmail.com 4526
Historian Senator* Elizabeth Bravo ebravo11@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Inter Club Council Senator* Paola Mendoza mendozapaola52@yahoo.com 4526
Political Senator     4526
Public Relations Senator Tanner Naas tjnaas@yahoo.com 4526
Publicity Senator* Dielle Danica Kuffel dkuffel@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Student Services Senator Arianna Rivera ariannarivera@live.com 4526
* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Associate Justice                  Eric Moran eam.10@aol.com 4232
Associate Justice Allan Tham hiiamallanTham@gmail.com 4232
Associate Justice Kenneth Schmitt kschmitt1@student.mtsac.edu 4232
Associate Justice Gisela Carrillo Lopez gcarrillolopez@student.mtsac.edu 4232
Associate Justice Jesus Tapia tapia_jesus@rocketmail.com 4232

  Facebook link

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.