Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. 

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

President Rene Jimenez rjim11z@gmail.com 4998
Vice President Karen Osorio kosorio1@student.mtsac.edu 5956
Student Trustee Elizabeth Santos esantos25@student.mtsac.edu 4996
Inter Club Council Chair Fabian Pavon fabianpavon@ymail.com 5957
Inter Club Council Vice Chair Alejandro Juarez ajuarez64@student.mtsac.edu 5957
Senate Chair Beverly Yan yijunneu@gmail.com  4526
Senate Chair     4526

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Activities Senator*     4526
Activities Senator*     4526
Arts Senator* Michael Woo mwee@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Athletics Senator* London Richmond  rich0048@gmail.com  4526
Community Relations Senator Margareth Widjaja margareth_widjaja@hotmail.com 4526
Cross-Cultural Senator* Aneca Nuyda anecanuyda@gmail.com 4526
Elections Senator Chris Shen chris.shen54@gmail.com 4526
Environmental Senator* Giselle Velazquez gisellevelazquez73@gmail.com 4526
Faculty Relations Senator Sorakphykun Bunthon sorakphykun@gmail.com 4526
Finance Senator  Beverly Yan  yijunneu@gmail.com  4526
Historian Senator* Jose "Emma" Barravino emmabarravino@yahoo.com 4526
Inter Club Council Senator* Johnny Montiel jmontiel10@student.mtsac.edu 4526
Political Senator Ronnie Escoto ronnieescoto45@gmail.com 4526
Public Relations Senator Matt Retana matt.retana@gmail.com 4526
Publicity Senator*     4526
Student Services Senator Jin Uh jinuh429@gmail.com 4526

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

Extension

Chief Justice     Keon Arkise Hall Hall_Keon@icloud.com 4232
Associate Justice Corey Case ccpoke810@gmail.com 4232
Associate Justice     4232
Associate Justice  Haoyu Chen chy931021@gmai.com 4232
Associate Justice Jesus Tapia tapia_jesus@rocketmail.com 4232

 Facebook link