Associated Students Officers
Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position.  To contact the Associated Student Leader Office please call (909) 274-4998.   

Executive Board

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 President  Aneca Nuyda  anuyda@student.mtsac.edu  
 Vice President  Richard Lim  rlim23@student.mtsac.edu  
 Student Trustee  Betty Santos  esantos25@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Chair  Brian Moon  bamoon71@aol.com  
 Inter Club Council Vice Chair  Lucky Morales  lmorales45@student.mtsac.edu  
 Senate Chair  Corey Case  ccpoke810@gmail.com  
 Senate Chair  Justin Desrochers  jdesrochers2@student.mtsac.edu  

Senate

Position

Name

E-mail

 
 Academic Senator   Vacant    
 Activities Senator*      
 Activities Senator*  Jericho Villar  jvillar2@student.mtsac.edu  
 Arts Senator*  Vacant    
 Athletics Senator*  Celine Felix  Celinexm2e@gmail.com  
 Cross-Cultural Senator*  Daniel Garcia  dgarcia376@student.mtsac.edu  
 Elections Senator  Tianna Taylor  tltaylor28@gmail.com  
 Environmental Senator*  Eric Stubbs  estubbs@student.mtsac.edu  
 Faculty Relations Senator  Corey Case  ccpoke810@gmail.com  
 Finance Senator  Israel Garcia  igarcia95@student.mtsac.edu  
 Inter Club Council Senator*  Rogelio Medrano  rmedrano9@student.mtsac.edu  
 Natural Sciences Senator  Brenda Noarbe  bnoarbe@student.mtsac.edu  
 Political Senator  Daniel Sanchez  Dsanchez198@student.mtsac.edu  
 Public Relations Senator  Hanna Kang  hkang26@student.mtsac.edu  
 Publicity Senator*  Jiseon Kim  jkim524@student.mtsac.edu  
 Student Services Senator  Justin Desrochers  jdesrochers2@student.mtsac.edu  

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position

Name

E-mail

 
Chief Justice          
Associate Justice Kory Richardson kaynathaniel1468@gmail.com  
Associate Justice Charlotte Zhang charlottezhang97@gmail.com  
Associate Justice      
Associate Justice